2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19343 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19343 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Piotr from Poland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
worth to be there
nice view, great choice of food for breakfast, good location
The most stupid things which I ever seen is that pasword for safety box is your room number and information about it is on your safety box. That's no more safety box
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Cockroaches
Room service, close to train line.
Staff were not helpful and there were cockroaches in my bathroom. Food I ordered from room service was good and quick. The wi-fi was an expensive add-on but the room itself was good and location wasn't bad either.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Neo from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great breakfast; awesome view
View, breakfast, location
It was good. Nothing to fuss about except the inconvenience of changing 2 lifts to get to ur room on a tiring shopping day. Massage right beside the hotel is always good. Breakfast Is one of the best international bfast with a view.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in January 2014
Prima centraal hotel
Uitzicht
We selected this hotel for the view and the central location and that is exactly whats best at this hotel. It is located very close to the airlink, which makes it an ideal hotel to finish pr start your holiday with. The rooms are quite noisy for such hotel (airco and water mains). The wifi was not free and not easy to get (staff was quite unresponsive) The elevators to the room levels are quite slow and busy, since it is also a touristic attraction and you have to transfer to another elevator
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Niels from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed one night in January 2014
restaurants in space 77.-78. & 82.-83 floor
location - resaurants in space - topview
We have been there last year for new years and came back for the view and the restaurants but they need to overhaul the hole hotel, it is extreemly worn Down, what a petty
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pia from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
fantastisk utsikt
läget, utsikt, prisvärt
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Blake from Canada
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in January 2014
Stay at the top of the city
Great helpful staff, good location, good location to airport link and shopping
Everything was great except the bathroom had issues with drainage (toilet and shower), and no free wifi in room (available for free in the lobby cafe).
Reviewed January 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Best Hotel in Small Budget
Sky View , Top Roof , City View , Restaurant , Golf , Swimming Poll
Excellent Hotel nice top roof city view , Nice location near to shopping area highly recommended
Reviewed January 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wes from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great location - although hotel is showing its age
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Fast Check in/out
I was somewhat disappointed with this hotel for the price I paid. I stayed in a Junior Suite Sky Zone Room. The room itself was a smaller than I thought it would be and the hotel is showing it's age. It's in need of some TLC. In my opinion, this hotel is not a 4 star hotel, but at best a 3.5 star hotel (more like a 3 star really). The fitness centre was a disgrace. One of the worst gyms I have ever seen. Don't book this hotel if you intend on training in the gym. I have seen better gyms in much cheaper hotels. The best part of the hotel was the breakfast buffet (and the location - close to great shopping malls). I would consider staying at another hotel when I visit this area again in the coming months.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elanchezhian from India
Business traveler
Junior Suite Sky Zone
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice stay
centrally located, city view and easy acces to shopping
Its location is the plus point and easy access to the public transport and only draw back is the wifi is charged and not free. It would be a very good experience if the wifi is complimentary
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: