2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Pat from United States
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in December 2013
Terrible customer service
location and view point
I stayed at this hotel for the New year eve, (2013-2014). I requested an early check in and a high room floor, as I have read here that the 50th floor is famous for Cockroaches! I wanted an early check in as I have heard the lobby is always busy. Well, I arrived an hour early, 1:PM and was in the rigorous process of check in that after in line for 20 minutes was given a "pre-check in" card. I asked why I am not getting my room key? I was told the room was not ready, and they do not necessarily honor customer requests!?! While waiting in the lobby a man from the 50th floor came down with a photo of a cock roach that was in his room. He wanted out and a refund and was told he could get the refund in a month. I came back at 2:PM which was normal check in time and after standing in line again for 20 minutes, guess whos room they wanted to give me on the 50th floor? I said I was supposed to get a higher floor room as you can reads others have the cock roach story to tell! There was a sign in the lobby that said for charge you could get an up grade, so I asked if I paid the money could I get the upgrade, now the rooms go; standard, sky and space. I was on the sky so an upgrade would be space. I was told I could get an up grade but it would be on a lower level. How could that even be!?! So on the back of my Gala ticket, as I was there for the new years gala,It said my room was on the 61st floor and the lady was crossing it off to write the 50th floor. I said wait a minute, I want the higher floor as I requested, and she said that it was not ready, but if I want it I can come back in another hour! So after over 3 hours to check into a hotel, and the staff as helpful and cordial as the cock roaches I keep hearing about there. I got my room.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

JIAN from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Value for money
Good location, friendly staff, 24hours room serivce
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Adisorn from Thailand
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great place to stay on New Year Eve
location, room size, view
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Kua from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Quite a good deal, but inconvenient lift lobby.
Location , price , affordable room service
The room is relatively big and decently clean. Surprised at the spacious toilet and bathroom facilities, which included both bath tub and standing shower. However, the lift lobby is rather inconvenient, as you're unable to access it to your room directly, which requires a change of lifts at the lobby level. Due to the hotel being situated at high levels, considerable time is needed to wait for the lifts.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Fabrice from France
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great hotel, poor staff at front desk
Nice view on the city, great breakfast, very close to Aiport link station
As hotel guest, one have access to all floors of the building, which include the top level. Breakfast is great, very large choice of food. Hotel staff is not really very friendly. Room was a little bit cold (I was there in December), no decoration. Very large bed, comfortable.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Benazir from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Wonderful location & Beautiful view
Close to pratunam shopping areas. Big room. Good room service
No Free wifi. But we loved the room.. very clean and big..
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Lie from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Tourist Hotel with busy surrounding
Good breakfast, Near airport, Near public transport
It is a busy hotel with many tourists. There are revolving deck at the highest floor where you can see Bangkok city. You have to pay if you are not the inhouse guest. Internet is not free. The hotel is very strict with number of person in the room. If you bring older children, you have to pay extra bed for 1000 baht per person per night but you will get free breakfast though
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Greg from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Well located for pratunam market and shopping
view, breakfast, reasonable room size
I would rate the Baiyoke Sky Hotel overall 7.5 points out of 10 points
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Ming from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in January 2014
Happy stay in a tourist hotel
Tallest building in Bangkok, Near many places I want to go, very good service and attentive
It was really good. Although the room is old and can be seen from the old furniture etc, the room is great, big and clean and the shower is great. The room service for food is good too. A great thing about the room is that you can go to the top of the tallest building in Bangkok for free, an attration tourists need to pay for. Overall, I am very happy for my one night stay
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Wei-Meng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very relaxing
very close to the airport rail stop, very central, high level rooms with great views
very comfortable, had a great snooze every night, shower temp control worked perfectly, squished 2 small roaches in the room
Reviewed January 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: