2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Qingwen from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
CLEAN NICE CENTRAL
Shopping massage restaurants
The stay was superb nice room central located you can shop just downstairs.I love it you must try ii. I strongly recommed
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Qingwen from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Honest Calm
Clean Neat Bright
The stay was so power even I can shop till late at night directly below my hotel. Easy to access to any parts of BKK! I love it
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Pek from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
People are friendly
Moderate room rate, friendly staff, Comfortable room
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Hong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Big room, but too crowded around the hotel
Big room
Big room, but I find the surrounding too busy and crowded to my liking.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Marni from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Superb stay with huge room and great location.
hotel staff is very helpful,central located from major shopping mall,provide free shuttle service to shopping mall and airport train station
Love my stay at this hotel and will definitely come back when i'm visiting Bangkok.The hotel is a 5min walking distance from the Airport train station,free shuttle service to Siam centre every 1hr and during weekends theres free shuttle to its famous Chatuchak Market.A few halal restaurant around the hotel area and the great thing is that it is located on top of the wholesale centre.Great hotel to stay in for shopaholic.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

JERRY from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Right above pratunam market
Location, room and view
Room was clean and large. Staff were helpful enough to assist me in preparing a surprise. Everything was fine until we have checked-out. Basically, you would get zero service once you've checked-out.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Grant from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Just dont bother
the veiw from hight is good nothing else was that good disapointing for a hotel of this size
the service is very poor. Having given away the room we booked and paid for in advance the hotel expected us to take either two single beds or a double in a smoking room. after I insisted the manager was call we "upgraded to a non-smoking suite" There were nuts under the sofa and lime scale on the bathroom tiles an empty mini bar we were told it was hotel policy not to fill it unless it requested by the occupier we found out later this was a lie. we had to send back the food it was inedible the still expected me to pay for it breakfast was not much better English speaking clients are not catered for as they could hardly understand me and made it clear they could not be bothered until I made a great fuss and my Thai wife interpreted. A great view of Bangkok from the viewing room open to the public which means the lifts are always busy and to eat in the restaurants you have to down in one set of lifts and back up in another Just don't bother.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Seyed from Australia
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Close to shopping and busy area
clean room and great city view
it was located near shopping ,spa is expensive in hotel but there are many message centres around!
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Seyed from Australia
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
All ok for first timers
known by taxis close to shopping
the hotel is nice dining could be better and as usual everything is so expensive in the hotel but its close to everything!
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Nurhayati from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
easy access for a shop
high rise
big rooms and easy access in shops. Spas and most important after a hard day of meeting, its shopping time... and also Muslim food.
Reviewed October 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: