2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19394 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Matthias from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
two nights enough
view , and thats what you pay there !!!!
the best on the hotel is the hight and the sky terrace. but after, positiv things are gone. staff is not typical Thai friendly, room was below standard, MUST PAY for internet :-) , food at the sky terrace finished 30 minutes before schedule
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Khine from Singapore
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great location ,
Great location , Friendly staff, Shuttle bus to Siam
Have a great time. Will look forwards to stay again in future.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

faiz from Singapore
Group
Junior Suite Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Not that great Old room with great view
the lifts are fast to reach the top. there is a family mart below. the rooms are spacious
my stay was ok. The internet is not free. the room are too spacious and very eerie.there is a large variety of food during breakfast . To me its not accessible to the towns around there as we need to walk .The BTS is quite far around 15 mins walk to BTS.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Urban from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
We stayed at floor 73
Breakfast at floor 83 and pool at 20,fl. Then a footmassage at the spa
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Daniel from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Old pricey hotel adjacent to a shopping haven
The best was the buffet breakfast which was served on the 84th floor of the hotel. The big comfy bed. Lastly, the friendly housekeeping lady.
I was very pleased with the buffet breakfast at the top of the tower. Anyone would not have a problem waking up early which such a view and wide variety of choices. I loved the bread selection and the coconut pudding. We had no problems with the checking in and out process. The housekeeping lady was very friendly and nice too. However, we were disappointed by the poor and old condition of everything in the room. Only the bed was a plus point. Everything else was just outdated and it didn't have a class and comfortable feeling. The view at the top of the tower was also a disappointment. The lights were off and it felt kinda dangerous being up there. We were also disappointed at the lack of a free wifi service. I believe free wifi does set your standards as a high class 5 star hotel. The lobby was fine but it did not have a 5 star feel once again. Nothing glamourous about our stay here. It was comfortable but not worth the money paid. Could have gotten better deals elsewhere in bkk.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Junior Suite Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Convenient Hotel
Location, location, location
Good location next to an airport train stop, tall building so all taxi's know it or you can point it to them. Lots of street vendors for food and gifts nearby. This hotel more seems for families though, lots of kids running around.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

CHUA from Singapore
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great
location, food, massage
Close to shopping, massage. Good location and comfortable
Reviewed October 16, 2013

CHUA from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good
convenient location, close to massage and shopping
2nd stay at baiyoke sky and also received a free upgrade. Good customer service and great location
Reviewed October 16, 2013

CHUA from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Enjoyable
convenient location, close to shopping area
We enjoyed our stay there. Had a free upgrade to a suite which was huge with a dining area. Hotel close to airport rail, pratunam and platinum shopping mall. There is also a morning market starting from 4am just at the door steps of the hotel. There is also a family mart convenience store at the lobby of the hotel. Though the furnitures are a bit old, room is spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

YING from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Large room and friendly staff
Clean & comfortable room, friendly staff and great breakfast
only 1 night stay in this hotel as I was here for a meeting. Good location for shopping, step out from the hotel is the shopping street.
Reviewed October 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: