2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Vilea from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good location for shopping, just on the streets wh
good location, big room
this is our 5th time staying in Baiyoke Sky Hotel. The longer we stay the services are getting poorer. The food is no longer good even with great array of food, it is no longer appetizing. The services in the front desk is dry. Even if you are guest, you still have to pay for the telephone and you still have to go to the concierge area to make a call. Maybe because of many bookings.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

MELLINA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Good
Big room, close to shopping areas, good view
Reviewed August 24, 2013

BAN from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
nice location, nice staff, room is not so clean.
nice staff, nice location, free shuttle to many palce
the hotel is in good location it is worth for money but the room is a bit too old. the furniture is also a bit old. the staff is very polite. the taxi driver don't like to charge by meter at Pratunum.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Kerry from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Fantastic view, dated hotel.
The view, the view, the view.
We stayed here for the final night of our honeymoon as we wanted to enjoy the amazing city view. It was amazing. We were treated to lovely cake, biscuits and a petal covered room as honeymooners. The hotel is dated but we had read as much. The bar at the top even more so. Could do with a revamp but worth it for the view.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Happiness from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
it was very interesting to stay at this busy hotel
close to shopping centres ..large rooms and good food
Staying at this hotel was quite an experience as I have never been to a busy hotel like this before.its a lovely hotel with a lot to view around. Their breakfast is great and so is sky dinning at night.the only disadvantage is that is gets crazy around lunch time when tourist come for lunch or for viewing as it gets crowded and may take you 30minutes to your room.Service was ok except the English that can be an issue as it takes time to get your message through . Overall the stay was lovely.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Nakagawa from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Lots of shopping n good affortable food.
Comfortable space, easily access, near station.
Attentive staff. Was touch by their gesture of going all out to decorate the room for us and even upgraded the room. Had a pleasent stay and will definately be back again.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Viacheslav from Russia
Families with older children
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
That is a highest hotel in Bangkok
View, atmosphere, location
The most popular and the highest hotel in Bangkok. I was staying with my family just one night and that was pretty enough to be admired of the great view from 72th floor. The hotel is very huge so the queues are expected at elevators, buffets. The buffet doesn't include a big range of food but pretty enough for the "mere mortals". The location is in the center of the city. Connection with the airport - i guess taxi only.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

XINGANG from China
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
City hotel
City hotel
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Cheng from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great place to stay if you like shopping
Shopping, Food
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Cheng from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good and Pleasant
Shopping, Food
Reviewed August 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: