2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19385 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

nicholas from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very Poor and would never stay in that place again
busy, shopping, good views of city
Don't waste money here. This is in no way a four star hotel not even a 2 star.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Chun from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
lousy 4 star hotel..
Near shopping, everywhere can find food and easy excess to transport..
At 1st by looking at pics, the hotel look so nice with the view from 79 floor looking at Bangkok city and look classy... I was surprise how come this hotel is not 5 star.. When I arrived, I am very shocked to see the hotel below is in a mess.. With so many unrelated shop and stall on the street... Now I realized why they never show pic during day times, the night view is beautiful but the morning view is terrible.. When I check in, the staff is not that friendly at all.. Maybe very busy that time, check in time, around 2.30pm... When I got the key, I stay in 42 floor.. So excited to see the view from 42th... When I got into the room, the room is like a 2 1/2 star hotel... Everything looks old... Carpet got stain, bed sheet got some red stain... Maybe blood stain.. The sofa got stain also... I booked a king size bed, but end up getting 2 twins beds combine together with a line in the middle...
Reviewed August 20, 2013

woon from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Central Location, great shopping area within
Location, reasonable price & near shopping malls
As the hotel located near the shopping mall, we have enjoyed shopping during our stay.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

bengtatt from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Not bad, not great either
Close to shopping places. Close to tailors. Close to food.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Sebastien from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in August 2013
Easy access from subway, good view and ok food
Easy access from subway, good view and ok food
Good hotel, even if you need to go to the 18th floor to check in. Lifts are a bit slow when it is crowded but overall it is a very good value for money.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Sebastien from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location, good view, tallest hotel in Bangkok
Good view, central location, good buffet
Good hotel, even if you need to go to the 18th floor to check in. Lift are a bit slow when it is crowded but overall it is a very good value for money.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Amsaraj from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in August 2013
The place is centrally located with an easy access
centrally located great for shopping lovers
average, would have been better if the price is on the lower side, Felt a bit expensive for this hotel where is nothing much great rooms The junior suite is spacious but not well used on the interior decorator and was a bit smelly due to carpet
Reviewed August 19, 2013

ruly from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in August 2013
Hotel for any Shopperholic
Good Breakfast, Good Location and Good Dinner
Reviewed August 19, 2013

ruly from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good Location for Shopper
Good Food, Good Location and Big Rooms
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Don from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Creepy hotel with bad manner staffs.
The best things is only breakfast and centrally located.
Reviewed August 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: