2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

jin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Near shopping area
Good breakfast near shopping area
Good location with all the shopping, whole sale centre. Night market is available to late night. But the traffic is very bad in the day
Reviewed July 26, 2013

domingo from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Suite Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and huge room
Clean, comfortable and huge
Enjoyable and very comfortable. The room is nice and huge. There are more than enough supply of towels and supplies. The employees were respectful, pleasant and accommodating. the hotel is an all inclusive hotel....you need not go out to avail of other services like a mini store. our luggages were handled gently and safely. as to the food....it is superb...we enjoyed the food so much!
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Ronald from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Only one night but great.
The room, the restaurant and the views
We loved our one night stay and were disappointed we couldn't stay for a few more.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Halim from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Spacious ROOM and nearby SHOPPING AREA
Spacious room space, centrally located, attentive staff
Overall the hotel was great, but the fact that it was located just in front of Pratunam market makes you feel like you're in a slum area, cos too many people were sitting day and night in front of the hotel entrance. The Pratunam market is famous for its pickpocket - unlucky experience happened to one of my friend when we were just crossing the market to get to Platinum Mall. The Hotel staffs were very attentive though, but I would choose other area (Chitlom) should I wish to return to my Bangkok Shopping Experience.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Michael from United States
Couples
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
A must see
Altitude, Large Suite, Novelty
I booked a suite on the 70th floor. The view was excellent except for the metal screen that they place on the outside of the glass windows. It was just someplace that was worth going to. The buffet is located on 3 different restaurants on the top floors, 79-82. They have a HUGE selection but most of the food is cold and lower quality. Not impressed with the food but you can eat as much of it as you like. There are a few dishes that were really good so take a little of everything and find out what really is good and go for more. The view is spectacular and worth the price of about B960 per person to eat there. The room was large and so was the bathroom. Not a 4 or 5 star for sure as the carpets are older and dirty. You have to take 3 different elevators to get to the upper room floors from the street level. Once you do it a few times it is no big deal. We are here in the "off season" and didn't have to wait for elevators and there was not much crowding. The day we left there were 11 double decker tour busses that pulled in so I'm sure that it may have been a mad house at the small check in desks. I also had to pay B400 a day for internet and only allowed one devise. But worth a day or two just for the views.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

YONG from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Awesome high-rise hotel!
Cleanliness, Language proficiency of staff, Prompt service
Customer service is good and staff speaks English fairly well. Convenient location though BTS or MRT is not near to the hotel. Comfortable bed and room.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Cheryl from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good location and big room
food, location, comfort
stay was okie. Internet is chargeable at 400 bhat per day per device. however there is free public wifi at the lobby but the speed is relatively slow.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Big Room, big bathroom and good breakfast
breakfast, room size, good view
the stay was ok. location and food is good. room service is available for 24/7. food is good. but found some small cockroaches in the room. the room appears pretty old.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

David from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Frustrating
Views, Dining, Room
For a hotel that caters to a lot of international visitors it may like to brush up on the English skills of its staff.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Sng from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
will come again
location , cheap, big room
was great will always come back if price remain low
Reviewed July 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: