2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
One night stay at Baiyoke
Clean with good facilities in the hotel.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Jyn from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very dirty hotel
I have booking 3 room of deluxe sky zone on 3rd may which located at 58th floor. The room very large but the carpet very dirty , smell of urine. I have call housekeeping but no one come and entertaint us. Toilet unable flash, when u flash, all the water flood out. Luckily we only booking for 1 night stay. Its rank as 5 star but its really terrible hotel. Those 3 star hotel located at pratunam is much better with this hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
No complains
Rooms were big and clean. Only set back would be that China tourists are always crowding around the ground floor area and lobby.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Teng from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Good Loacation, Cold Aircon, Comfortable
Reviewed May 06, 2016

DUC from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Just for shopholics
The location is only convenient for shopholics. For tourism purpose, Khao Sam Road area is the only choice
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Peter from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nowhere near as great as made out to be
I've been to Bangkok a handful of times before, staying in the same area as Bayoke Sky Hotel, albeit in other hotels. I decided to try Bayoke based on it being the tallest hotel and having heard good things. I was sorely disappointed with the level of service provided. The staff hardly smiled and seemed disinterested in their jobs. The breakfast was vast but of poor quality. There claimed to be a shuttle bus going to the BTS (train station) nearby. When we attempted to take it at the stipulated time at 11am, was told that it was full and we should have taken a ticket - this was not communicated to us before. The room (A large room) had so much of empty space and was sparsely furnished. There was a 30 step walk from the main door to the living room and bedroom. The toilet was located beside the main door and NOT in the bedroom. Bed was rock hard and low. TV's were poorly mounted and channels were unattractive. No HBO or sports. Upon leaving, we asked concierge if they would arrange a taxi for us, as we had to leave at 6am for a 740am flight at Don Mueang Airport. Told us it would cost 1000 THB and instead, there are ready taxi's at the lobby 24 hrs, and our bell boy would assist us. There was no bell boy to help us with our luggage that next morning, and what this meant was that a private company provided taxis to wait at the hotel lobby at a fixed price. What's the point of having a meter if you do not use it? The price? 500 THB excluding toll, for a 15 minute ride. Ridiculous. Staff were rude at the lobby as well. Location was good and WIFI was decent. That's about as good as it gets.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

William from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Immaculate hotel, amazing Views
Very good stay here! Rooms were very large & very clean! Staff were all friendly and attentive to our every need. Never waited long for a lift the full time we were at the hotel. Guests have an alternative lift to use during peak times when the rooftop bar is being used. Well worth the money and a good choice of hotel.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice Location
Nice Location and near to Shopping Mall.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

zubair from South Africa
Group
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hotel needs a revamped
The location is very good.the hotel is very good at lobby but rooms not good.if you on 50 floor upwards it will take you sometimes 15 min to get a lift.at night more tours come to the hotel and to go up will take you even longer.i had to wait to get a room at 2pm and when I went to pick key still not ready.the shower was block all water was coming out. Has a smell order in bathroom. This hotel was once good but really need a revamped and need to have separated entrance for tours and guest. Thanks
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Shireen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good location
Near to shopping malls
Reviewed May 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: