2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Needs Improvement on Lobby
The rooms were big and breakfast buffet was very good but the cleanliness of the hotel especially the lobby needs improvement. Free wifi should also be offered inside the hotel room instead of just the lobby.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Marina from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Holiday Mode
The hotel very accessible. Staff are friendly. Only the room make up was not properly done. Table still some stained. Over all the hotel can be recommended to other.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Abdul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bedbugs in our bed.
I was on holiday with my family of 7.Booked 3 rooms.The main issue here is there were bedbugs in 2 of the rooms. I had numerous bites, even had two on my forehead. Countless on my body. The other room with small children also had bedbugs.. I managed to kill 6 bedbugs in a day. The other issue is the lift.. The lift to the lobby is always full with non-guest in the morning and afternoon going to the revolving sky tower with a small fee.. They have 2 lifts for guests but we will still have to wait as the lift is very small and cannot accomodate a lot of people. The good point of this hotel is that it is very accesible to shopping and the train.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Prasit from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in April 2016
Shopping hotel
Stay here many times during come for clothes shopping at pratum n platinum shopping mall Very good location even abit old but still good condition and service also nice beeakfast.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

alice from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice location
No bad service and location But must be careful to call teksi in front the hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Puay from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Overall is pretty good
Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok U won't see a proper hotel lobby anywhere on the Ground Floor but their lobby is on 18th Floor. We managed to check in the moment we reached which is about 9 to 10am even though their check in time is 2pm. We have to give 3,000 baht or SGD 100 as a room deposit the moment we check in which I don't see the need since we have already paid in full. They will refund us after we check out. The hotel is nice & their staff is friendly. The view is nice & the room we booked is quite spacious. Deluxe Sky Room. There's robe, bedroom slippers, hairdryer all in. But there's 2 lights in the room is spoilt. The lights in the room is all warm light & the lights are limited so it's not bright enough. Perhaps the lights at the wardrobe & dressing table can put daylight bulb. The flow of water in the shower's drain is quite slow but luckily not stuck. So we gotta wait for the water to clear in the middle of a shower to prevent from flooding. Take longer time to shower. The bathtub's cap to shut off the water from flowing out is not really working well. I let the water to fill the bathtub once I start showering but the water only filled a little after I finished showering. In another words, the water keeps flowing out when I was filling the bathtub. So it took quite a long time to fill up the bathtub. The rooftop revolving balcony at 84th floor is under maintanence so we didn't get to experience it. The lifts is a little confusing as there are certain lifts that do not go to certain levels. And it is a little troublesome as we have to change lifts to get to other levels other than the lobby on the 18th floor. The Room service to clean up the room should take note that we have already paid extra money for the extra bed and so, they should give all the things inside the room for 3 person and not certain things only give 2. Anyway, overall experience with our stay in the hotel is very good except for those above which is a little disappointing. Hope the
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Song from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location, spacious room
Great location near a lot of wholesalers. Great view too
Reviewed April 24, 2016

CHANTHALANGSY from Laos
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in April 2016
Awsome hotel
If you vome for shopping and see Bangkok here i recommended
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Raina from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Run down, high deposit, pay everything upon check in
There's an odd run down smell on the hotel floor and the room. Hotel run down. Markings on window frames. Had to pay 3000 deposit per room AND settle all room payments before being allowed into our rooms. Imagine having to pay 12000 for 4 rooms on deposit alone and pay for all the rooms in advance! No such thing as early check-in. We booked 4 rooms and I've requested for early check in in the booking form. They couldn't even let us check in into 1 room first to keep our luggage and freshen up. After telling them I will write a review on this online only they let us move into our rooms. What a way to start our business trip!!
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Raina from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in April 2016
High deposit amount, must settle all room payments upon check in
Hotel requested a 3000 baht deposit upfront per room AND all rooms must be paid in advance in order to receive our room keys. Unlike other hotels where you can settle your bills upon checkout and reasonable deposit fee. No such thing as early check ins. We arrived in a business group of 6 (booked 4 room). They wouldn't even provide us with 1 room for early check in until I mentioned about writing a review on Trip Advisor. And they were quick to charge us with the airport transfer before giving us our room keys.
Reviewed April 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: