2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Siaw from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for money, great location
stayed here for 4 night with my friends. the wholesale market just in front of your hotel , so if you're female traveler, don't need to worry about the safety. Platinium Fashion Mall it just walking distance for 10 mins. on the way there is a lot of stall for you to shopping. Room environment is good n tidy. we've been upgraded to Lady floor.( 4 of us are female). The concierge staff are very friendly when we request to arrange early airport transfer out. definitely will back when we travel to Bangkok again.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Siaw from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for money
stayed here for 4 night with my friends. the wholesale market just in front of your hotel , so if you're female traveler, don't need to worry about the safety. Platinium Fashion Mall it just walking distance for 10 mins. on the way there is a lot of stall for you to shopping. Room environment is good n tidy. we've been upgraded to Lady floor.( 4 of us are female). The concierge staff are very friendly when we request to arrange early airport transfer out. definitely will back when we travel to Bangkok again.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Siaw from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for money, Great Location for female traveler
stayed here for 4 night with my friends. the wholesale market just in front of your hotel , so if you're female traveler, don't need to worry about the safety. Platinium Fashion Mall it just walking distance for 10 mins. on the way there is a lot of stall for you to shopping. Room environment is good n tidy. we've been upgraded to Lady floor.( 4 of us are female). The concierge staff are very friendly when we request to arrange early airport transfer out. definitely will back when we travel to Bangkok again.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Brajesh from Nepal
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good old school hotel!
Old but still well maintained and cozy. Big rooms and great view for good price. Staff and service very good except the staff in 87th floor sky bar - they need some serious training. mistook my orders and attitude wasn'tt desirable.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Sarimah from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
80percent of the staffs are hostile. Attitude problem.. Make my stay rather gloomy...
I have posted at their fb page
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Jameel from Oman
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Excellent Hotel
Our family had a wonderful time staying at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. This was our first visit to Bangkok and everything was great. Location, excellent staff, great breakfast and good rooms. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommended and will prefer this hotel on future visits.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

sook from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
The best 1 in BKK
room and bathroom is big! The best thing is night view.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

MOHD from Oman
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
Good hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2016

sevena from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
NICE HOTEL
the location in heart of bangkok, good location for shopping with cheap price, cheap food but delicious. friendly staff, good athmosfer.. will come to this hotel if go to bangkok again
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Chun from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice hotel to stay
Everything were nice. The facilities need to refurbish.
Reviewed September 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: