2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19351 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19343 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Diana from United States
Solo travelers
Special Offer - Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Disappointing
Where to begin.... No one is outside the hotel so you have to figure out where the entrance is. This means you're lugging your bags in a crowded street. When we check in, there is a long wait. We were upgraded for free. However, the perk does not last long. I had to call them about my luggage since it was basically snatched by me near the elevator. When I still haven't received my luggage, I called to have them bring it up. They had to ask me which one it was, which really shows how much attention they pay to the bags. When the guy finally brings my bags AFTER I ask them to, he starts fake crying for a tip. Literally in my room refusing to leave and making me feel unsafe. In my opinion if I have to ask you to do your job and call you to bring it, then frankly there has been no exceptional job done. The other frustrating thing is everyone quotes different prices. For breakfast, we were told 3 different prices within 20 minutes of asking about the breakfast on the 82 floor. While there are cabs outside, be careful as it is a well known scam for them to start with faulty meters. There is a nice smoking area by the pool and the location of the hotel is excellent. Best of luck staying here, hopefully you will be better received.
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Beautiful View
Located at the right place but the elevator is a hassle to go about. Lobby at 18th Floor but otherwise a superb experience. There is alot to look around the hotel. Beautiful View for the top
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

marc from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice stay
LOCATION, value for money, shopping
quite good, always stay at this hotel when i visit bangkok, gave me a free room upgrade on this stay
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in March 2016
NIce view
NA
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very friendly staffs
NA
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Binxun from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Overall ok
Easy access location
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in March 2016
Awful hotel with poor staff performance
Location, room, food
This stay was awful. The reception checked us into a room, wheen we tried to open the door, the key cards would not work. So we went back to reception to ask for new keys. They gave us new keys, and when we returned to the room found another guest already staying there. So we returned to reception again, explained the issue, asked to speak with the manager who was so rude and said it was the fault of the receptionist, he didn't even appologise on her behalf, Truly awful staff performance.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nvr come back again
Poor toilet clog stuck, tv no signal, light in the room so dim, and flicking at the end. Wifi unable to connect..
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice location
nice location
nice location
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zheng from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Location
shopping area; nice view; nice environment
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: