Good 6.8
Based on 5472 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5472 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Alice from Malaysia
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great..
Location, room n service
Is great, although there is an incident happened, when we arrived airport, a van suppose to fetch us while already booking thru hotel, unfortunately tat van dint turn up n hotel ask us to get a van in airport, Its very upset. But when we arrive hotel, the staff tat due with me apologies. But for me they is one of the way to make customer satisfied. They can do more to make customer not so upset. Hope it will not happen in future to anyone who are not so tolerate.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Kenneth from Sweden
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Old, large room, worn down. Extra for Internet.
View, staff, close to shopping.
The room was large, but worned down. Bathroom half/half. Minibar 50 Baht for softdrink other take 20-25 baht. No internet, they charge extra and very expensive. Fast Check in and out. The rooms are to worn down.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

JOHN from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very good.
Location. Room view. Access to things.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Leow from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
relax and at ease
location, comfort and big room
This is my third time here in Baiyoke Suite Hotel. I love its centralised location, about 5 minutes walk to the famous shopping paradise for the ladies, Platinum Fashion Mall as well as the Pratunam shopping distant. Shopping and street food is readily available once you step out of the hotel building. There are also a lot of convenience stores nearby.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Leow from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and convenient
location, comfort and big roo
This is my second time here in Baiyoke Suite Hotel. I love its centralised location, about 5 minutes walk to the famous shopping paradise for the ladies, Platinum Fashion Mall as well as the Pratunam shopping distant. Shopping and street food is readily available once you step out of the hotel building. There are also a lot of convenience stores nearby.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

wang from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
clean hotel but old furniture
Nearby to various popular shopping areas in phatunam
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Jacqueline from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
A pleasant trip
comfortable, bedroom with a living room, good service
The aircon was quite noisy despite the staff was informed to get it repair, otherwise overall stay in this hotel is great.Big room with a living room. One of the spotlight in the living room was spoilt but it wasn't fixed at all. The living room is quite dimmed.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

ANIZETA from Philippines
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Old building but rooms are big.
Great location for shopaholics, near to everything. Many foods outside the area. When your done with shopping you can easily get back to your hotel without your feet aching.
My stay is superb. I got to book a city tour the entire 4days i stayed. To their tour desk inside the lobby. Hassle free. I also got cheap price thank you to mr. Mike Sangob, who drives us the entire 4days we stayed. Great location and love to book again to this hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Renattonio from Indonesia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Best hotel for dinning and shopping
Close to dinning and shopping
Wonderful hotel, i have a great city tour package there
Reviewed November 07, 2013

CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Location and close to shopping
Location, shopping distance, food
It was a pleasant stay. The location is great and just within a walking proximity to the platimum mall. Many delicious street food at the surrounding area. Comfordable room and check in process was smooth.
Reviewed November 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: