Good 6.8
Based on 5472 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5472 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Dragan from Canada
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
The most expensive internet in the world
Location, staff and location
The stay was ok, but internet is 400 baht per day and this is for every single device you use. I think this is the most expensive internet service in the world! Wifi is free everywhere around the world now and I don't even ask about it any more. This was very bad surprise. For people who don't need internet its good value for the money.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Jin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Staff performance and Location
Lobby spacious and environment feel good. Location in Nite market area.
Entrance too crowded with nite market stalls, feel unsafe of luggage when arrival and departure. Receptionist who serve us, face look very "bad mood" and no smile face. Extra bed already inform and paid during booking ~3 week earlier, but need to wait for sometime after checkin. It should get ready before customer checkin.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Diana from Indonesia
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
spacious old room
spacious room, location, friendly staff
My Mom really like the room because its very spacious. The room consist of 1 bed room plus 1 living room. However, the hotel is old and the room is also old. there are many torn wallpaper, old decoration and old furniture. I am not sure about the cleanliness of the hotel. over all, if you dont really care bout the comfort of the room and you care more about the loation, its the place to stay. otherwise, its not recomended.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Tay from Myanmar
Groups
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good
Location
Good
Reviewed January 05, 2016

King from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
room with / without cockroach.
location, breakfast view & price
It is quite nice whereby we can stay harmony with cockroach. The bad experience is the toilet is stud and water is floating every place.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

ruly from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Hotel with good location
Near to Pratunam Market and Platinum Mall
Hotel need renovation coz tooo old and the room too smeely... but the location near to Pratunam Market and the Platinum Mall and value of money.... but the breakfast not so good
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Khairi from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good place for shoppers
pratunam market is exactly outside of this hotel, shoppers will love it here as they can send their stuff to their room and continue for more shopping, platinum, pantip is not far either
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Bangkok trip
Location, surrounding n halal food
Average. The front office not helpful and the wifi only in lobby.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

KIN from Singapore
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Ideal stay for a short stay to shop and dine
Night market just below the hotel, Affordable price, big room
This hotel is a little run down and in need for renovation. However, it is fine for us since we are looking for an affordable place to stay. The bed is however comfortable and everything in the room is in working condition. There is a large living room attached to each room so it may be good for big groups who want to have some gathering to share over food and drinks. Since my wife main intend is to shop at the night market, this hotel is ideal for us as we can just walk back to put down our purchases and continue our many rounds of shopping.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Ong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Large Room
Location, Large Room and near Airport Rail Link
Overall I and my family enjoyed our stay as the location is near to eateries, clothing wholesale, morning and night market and also within walking distance to Platinum Mall, Siam Paragon and Central World. The set back is the hotel do not provide Wi-fi and the air-conditioned in room 363 is not well functioned.
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: