Good 6.8
Based on 5478 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5478 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Siew from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Old Hotel with spacious room at superb location
Location, room size
We arrived almost 6pm but our requested room was still not ready... Subsequently was upgraded to a family room after 10mins wait. Room was spacious but it's really old. The furnishings were run-down and dated.... air-con was noisy. The only merit of this hotel is its superb location! Wholesale market just below, street foods nearby... Platinum Mall is just 5mins walk away.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

HJ from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Staffs are not very welcoming
near the shopping, easy to find food,
My stay was just ok. The staffs were difficult to smile during check in. not welcoming, even the hotel environment is just simple. not the same like in the website. The toilet inside the room is small. During our checkout, our luggagge (7 of it) just left alongside the small road, while we were waiting for our van to pick us up. even the security just ignored us. No hospitality at all. its kinda dissapointed for us. I think thats all from deep of my heart. it was my 8th time coming to Bangkok. and the first time staying here in baiyoke suite hotel. I prefer to stay at white palace hotel eventhough it is much more cheaper hotel than baiyoke.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

genevieve from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
bad accomodation, very old bud smell hotel
Good location for shoppers
We chicked in but we dis nit stay
Reviewed December 09, 2015

KUMARA from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Average hotel
No serious issue, however no proper lift arrangements, entrance of the hotel is not having a ramp and construction under progress, poor maintenance,old type of ACs
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Danin from Cambodia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel review..
Big room, good location,
There are cockroaches in room. Bathroom drain is go stuck water on floor.. Bathroom wall is dirty..
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Mudassar from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good approach for shopping in patunam
Shopping approaches hotel maintenance and security
It was nice night view in the night and I enjoyed.i felt comfortable by all means.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

ONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
room sucks
convenient
no longer in next selection
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Vincent from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Bangkok stay
location, spacious room,
No power socket adaptor.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Chan from Singapore
Groups
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
It a 3 ☆☆☆ hotel
Location, breakfast, price
It have good location, the hotel price are cheap, room is big but need fixing. The sink are falling off, the room need painting, the furniture are old n dirty.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
nice holiday spot
location, convenience & very nice place
great location and value for money
Reviewed December 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: