Good 6.8
Based on 5472 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5472 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

taiseer from Bahrain
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Dirty hotel I not recommended
The hotel was very bad and dirty one think is good his location only I don't recommend this hotel for any reason
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Valencia from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Aircon spoilt and furniture is old
On our 3rd day when we were back to our hotel, we heard a loud pounding sound coming out from the aircon. The aircon was leaking. The furniture are old. I guess its time to renovate
Reviewed September 22, 2016

elzaan from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good
very nice hotel, nice shopping on ground level
Reviewed September 22, 2016

elzaan from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
good
good location, value for money good
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Uthan from Thailand
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good but old room
Very good room but old
Reviewed September 21, 2016

WEI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
LOCATION FOOD
NICE FOOD ALL AROUND THE CORNER AND STRATEGIC LOCATION
Reviewed September 19, 2016

lim from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good location, friendly staff
It was a nice and clean hotel. Hotel breakfast was a nice spread even though it was the same everyday. Staff was quite friendly but service requested tend to be slow. WIFI in the hotel room was bad and television channels are quite limited. Hotel room in general was quite clean.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

nabil from Oman
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
mmmmm
good location for shopping, not clean room, not comfortable beds
Reviewed September 18, 2016

chamara from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
not bad
not good, poor service, room was not cleaned, buffet also not very good
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Chor from Singapore
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Spacious living room
I like the living room so much. Actually my room has 3 single beds plus one long sofa. Value for money if a family stays here.
Reviewed September 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: