Good 6.8
Based on 5465 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

nabil from Oman
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
mmmmm
good location for shopping, not clean room, not comfortable beds
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chamara from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
not bad
not good, poor service, room was not cleaned, buffet also not very good
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chor from Singapore
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Spacious living room
I like the living room so much. Actually my room has 3 single beds plus one long sofa. Value for money if a family stays here.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sastri from Mauritius
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Very poor furniture
room: is spacious but the furniture is old doesn't look like a hotel room at all. the air con has an uncomfortable noise. it's just a basic room. none of their window is open in the room you feel claustrophobic if you want to spend time in the room. we stay on the 32 floor for 7 nights. since we were out early morning and back late in the evening so we didn't care much about the room. Staff: the few staff I met during my stay was very friendly and helpful. Wifi: I would say it's ok not that bad as other comment read. location: is very good walking distance to market/restaurants/shopping mall such as Indra square/platinium mall & Pantip mall is just 10 mins away. You can get a better hotel for same price in same location.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Charlene from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Valuable
Good service
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gogisetti from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Un cleaned and maintenance issues
When we checked in to room there is a issue of Cleaning full of dust every where and small insects around and Ai4conditioning leakage reported then they moved into another room and the other room did not have any hand towels in the room as we are 3 members reported again but reception team says we do not provide hand towels it's not a hotel policy to provide, this room also not enough Airconditioning and insects roaming everywhere really its a worst hotel I ever had not recommended and totally disoppointed
Reviewed September 15, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Shirley from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Poor cleanliness
The room is big. But the tv is small. The tv have not much chinese channels. The toilet have so many cockroachs!!everyday you can kill about 3-4 of them! And the bathtub water will leak out till the toiletbowl. When we 1st reached the toilet have a very strong smelly smell..lucky the smell wasnt there tk stay long after 2nd day its gone. The sofa in the living room have human sweat stain on it.!like they didnt really clean it properly. The only thing we like about this room is the living room aircon which is colder compare to the room. However, i would like to thank the hotel staff who delivered the cake to my room which surprised us.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wang from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good loctiaon
Need MRT station (to airport) Near to the night market , nearby have food court
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wang from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Big room with sofa
room is big Have tv for living room and bed room
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Value of money
Location good for shopping
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: