Very good 7.6
Based on 3292 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Henry from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed one night in November 2015
convenient location
easy to get to BTS
Reviewed September 03, 2016

gordon from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed one night in August 2016
D Varee 08/2016
I have given this 2 stars for the Facilities because of the bed in room 401 was starting to show its age the pillows were very uncomfortable this has deteriorated since my last stay there about 3 months ago .
Reviewed August 25, 2016

CONG from Vietnam
Groups
Premier Room Only
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good staffs, great location.
This is my 5th time to stay at this Hotel. I really feel comfortable when staying here. Staffs are very nice and welcomed. Its only 100 meters to BTS to go around the downtown.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Oon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenience, clean and staff are friendly
Convenience, clean and staff are friendly
Reviewed August 22, 2016

KIN from Macau
Groups
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Really a normal one
Normal normal
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Hotel with Good Location
Located beside Sala Deang BTS Station and with food outlet and massage outlet around is a great place to stay
Reviewed August 09, 2016

CHEUNG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed one night in July 2016
very good location
Tidy room
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Arnold from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Good location and value for money.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

LEE from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel with best location for night dwellers
located just directly outside Saladaeng BTS / Silom MRT
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent Location
Situated between BTS and MRT, super convenient for travel
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: