Very good 7.6
Based on 3296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

CHIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Room Only
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
convenient, convenient, convenient
convenient, convenient, convenient.
its convenient, centrally located, and easily accessible
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Amelia from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Centrally Location
Easy access to any transport , street food & shopping area
This is my first time to stay in this hotel and value-wise, it's worth it, check-in and check-out is fast, room is clean, easy access to any transport facility. Food and shopping is just in the doorstep of the hotel. But this hotel won't allow more than 2 person to stay in room.. they will charge you 800 bath per person. Reception are not so friendly (morning shift staff). Location is great.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Amelia from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Centrally Location
Easy access to any transport, street food & Shopping Are
This is my first time to stay in this hotel and value-wise, it's worth it, check-in and check-out is fast, room is clean, easy access to any transport facility. Food and shopping is just in the doorstep of the hotel. But this hotel won't allow more than 2 person to stay in room.. they will charge you 800 bath per person. Reception are not so friendly (morning shift staff). Location is great.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Mahaendera from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Relaxing stay
Location, location and location
I've patronized this hotel three times now and I must say that the hotel shower is not good. The water pressure is very low and you cant have a hot shower sometimes. Apart from that, I dont see any issue with cleanliness.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

YONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
comfortable and relaxing
clean room, centralize, good price
nice place to stay, and shopping around. easy to get to MRT and Sky train.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Kar from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Highly recomended
clean, big and nice location
always been staying in silom area, 1st time stay in bally hotel. overall, value the money i paid for although it is not those budget type. near to BTS, 7-11, food, patphong night market... you name it. very happy with the stay.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Bobby from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
quite and comfort
center located, quite hotel and comfort
center located, quite hotel and comfort. hotel has a good service, but the location is only for the solo traveler who want to find quite places. not too noisy
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Andy from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Room for improvement
Nothing
Rooms that were assigned were not of the same standard. Some rooms are much bigger than others. Reception is not attentive and reluctant to serve. I am glad they still pay lip service in order not to antagonize customers who make request of room change by saying the hotel is fully booked. When I wanted to ask for rates to book a hotel transfer to airport, the reception just pointed to the menu by the side to ask me to read myself while she is busy reading her facebook on her mobile phone.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

REYNALDO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
centrally located
easy access to any transport, street food, shopping area
This is my first time to stay in this hotel and value-wise, it's worth it. check-in & -out is fast, room is clean, easy access to any transport facility. food and shopping is just in the doorstep of the hotel. breakfast is simple (can be improved) but it's passable. the one thing I don't like is the vibrating sound coming from the disco beside the hotel at night up to early in the morning.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Phyo from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location. Center of the town.
Location, cneter fo the town and easy to go every where.
the room that is stay is room nos. 507 and no windows. The room is bit small when I compare with The Siam Hesitate Hotel. The staff are just ok and they like to talk much. I do not even receive Thai greeting from them.
Reviewed December 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: