Very good 7.6
Based on 3301 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Hugo from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Convenient
Good place
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Cath from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
NIL
Cockroach found in the room!
Reviewed September 17, 2016

kok from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location with night market right in front
Not much facilities butnvalue for money. Nv go hungry with food surround the area
Reviewed September 16, 2016

REYNALDO from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
near to bts
as a returnee to the hotel, the location is very good to all destinations and the downside especially if you were roomed to lower floor, is the noise coming from the bar and the people going in and out of the said bar.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Arnold from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good Location
I really like to stay in this hotel everytime i am in Bangkok because it is affordable and very accessible to Skytrain and Metro. At night you can walk around to buy some stuff from they so called Silom Night Market.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

KENNETH from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
ALL I CAN IS THAT EVERYTHING IS PERFECT
Value for money Location Cleanliness Staff - are what you called perfection
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Chun from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
not that good
comfortable
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Henry from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
convenient location
easy to get to BTS
Reviewed September 03, 2016

gordon from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Only
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
D Varee 08/2016
I have given this 2 stars for the Facilities because of the bed in room 401 was starting to show its age the pillows were very uncomfortable this has deteriorated since my last stay there about 3 months ago .
Reviewed August 25, 2016

CONG from Vietnam
Groups
Premier Room Only
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very good staffs, great location.
This is my 5th time to stay at this Hotel. I really feel comfortable when staying here. Staffs are very nice and welcomed. Its only 100 meters to BTS to go around the downtown.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: