Very good 7.6
Based on 2632 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2632 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ekaphop from Thailand
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great
The Toilet was huge, The room was spacious, and there was a microwave
It was comfortable, not much hassle. Although the bed sheets could use some changing, feels a bit dirty to sleep in it. Other than that it'd be a great hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Japan
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 11 nights in August 2013
Comfortable, quiet place
Comfortable room, kind staff, reasonable price
Although a bit far from main street, it makes quiet and relaxing stay. The room is large enough and clean. Moreover the staffs are very kind and helpful! I also impressed that the staff checks security cams very carefully, which makes secure place. Although there were some small concern, I like this place much!
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Faizal from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
pleasant stay at a good price
cozy , friendly, confortable
its ideally located close to night life, friendly staff, quick check in and out, had trouble finding the hotel as it is located at the right end of soi-20, which is one way, ideally the best way to get there would be from soi -22 and turn into soi -20 through the narrow connecting road. located close to a few decent restaurants. Hotel never offered to give a ride to the Sukumvith road or informed the guest of such a service. overall friendly staff.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from New Zealand
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Perfect & Utterly impressed.
Clean & Comfortable room, Helpful & attentive Staff. Quite & close to BTS
Great gem tucked away in a secluded street, Bally's impressed us. As strangers in the city & first time in Thailand, we were glad Bally was the first hotel we booked with. It was a perfect & warm welcome to an unfamiliar environment. Attentive & friendly staff that were eager to help with the smallest question we have. Room was modern, clean & comfortable.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shannon from New Zealand
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great place to stay
The staff, the rooms, the area
there were six in our group. Teenagers and grandparents, it was a great place to stay we all really enjoyed it.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Excellent staff who speak very good English.
Good value. Big room. Fast Internet
The doorman goes out of his way to help guests on arrival and everyone helps you to have a relaxing stay. The hotel is a bit out of the way, but the exercise does you good and the walk to Sukhumvit full of surprises. Bally's is the best value for money in the Sukhumvit area.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathaniel from United States
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Surprising Delightful
Appearance, control console for lights, ac, tv next to bed, staff
This was the best hotel I have been to using agoda. I was slightly apprehensive when we got to the end of the street and didn't see it. The taxi can't get to the door coming down soi 20 because it is one way, but you are 20 feet away. They had a doorman that sits there to open the door and greets you with a salute, and once you step into the lobby and see the moderness of the furniture and layout of this place, nice comes to mind. Being at the end of the street was the only knock, but that made it more quiet and private. Tried to get the room through agoda for 2 more nights and couldn't, so I paid their rate and was still pleased. Would and will go back again.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MARLIANA from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel to spend your night
clean, friendly staff and fast wi-fi
I spent 3 nights in Bally's studio suites hotel. They upgrade my room to deluxe room. This hotel is pretty clean and comfortable. This hotel is not located near enough from BTS station (not far either) but it provides tuk tuk service from hotel to the station for free ( service from 9.00-5.00). The room is spacious and clean. The bedroom is very comfortable. Wi-fi is really fast, i think. The staff is really friendly. They are really helpful.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
I enjoyed staying in this hotel.
Large room, quiet and comfortable bed.
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, everythings are fine. Hotel staff are friendly and heipful. But the hotel is a bit far from the main road & public transport. I enjoyed the stay very much.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Centrally located with easy public transport
Centrally located , Easy public transport , Affordable hotel
Feeling great while comparing affordable pricing and the conform that the hotel offered. The hotel is well located in an easy access area while travel around the city.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: