Very good 7.6
Based on 2633 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2633 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ronald from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
A repeat stay
Location, room size , Door staff
I have now stayed at Bally's on several occasions and the and have enjoyed my stays. On this occasion 4 of us were saying in 2 rooms and I was annoyed one day when a lady friend of ours visited one morning prior to a day out. She came to my friends room for half an hour and when the 5 of us descended to the lobby I was sternly rebuked for having more than 2 people in a room and told that any visitors must wait in the lobby. Seemed a bit heavy handed and I was a little embarrassed for the lady. I am not sure yet if that is going to put me off booking again.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Jason from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Large size room, kind of out dated
Free wifi, large size room, complimentary water
Would not come back, the entrance to the hotel is from an alley. Shower were terrible, the bed wasn't comfy, everything was out dated.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Tee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice clean centrally located hotel
nice & clean, helpful staff, close to nightlife/shopping/BTS
it was a good stay at Bally's Studio Suites Sukhumvit. Only issue was that Bally's Studio was at the end of Soi 20 (which means it's about 5-7 minutes walk from the main road). Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

michael from United States
Couples
Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good hotel for the money
Location, view, staff
It was a good stay will stay there again. Enjoy the area good bars and restaurants around. Close to sky train.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

sylvain from France
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 13 nights in June 2013
bien...
amical....sympatique.....
bien dans l ensemble.....piscine et velo a reparer..... chambre un peu bruyante et besoin de rafraichissemnt......attention au cafard...
Reviewed July 09, 2013

michael from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable stay in large sized room
budget price, quiet location, close to bars & restaurants
A pleasant stay in a clean hotel with a large room. It's about a 15 minute walk to the Sukhumvit BTS / Asok MRT and Terminal 21 Shopping centre. A tuk -tuk is available to drive you the short trip down soi 20 if you don't like walking.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Alfred from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Central Location and great value for money
Very Centra with good size bathroom with bath tub, Clean, good selection of TV programs with nice LCD TV, Tuk tuk service
This hotel is very comfortable with a very nice cafe/restaurant and in a very central location. Close to BTS and MRT which makes it easy to get to the airport or train station. The rooms are nice wit kitchenette and comfortable beds. Great TV with many programs. Wifi was for my really only useable in the Lobby as in the 7th floor the signal was too week. But I will definitely consider staying here inn the future
Reviewed July 07, 2013

andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Todd value and location
Modern and clean and location.
Very good ,nice staff and quite check in .the room was a good size and the shower was good. Nice bed and good cotton sheets.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Alfred from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good value for money and very central location
Good size bathroom with bath tub, Clean, good selection of TV programs with nice LCD TV, Tuk tuk service
We had a good time at Bally's with easy walking distance to Shops and restaurants. It is conveniently located for the MRT and BTS. Wifi was very fast in lobby but unfortunately very slow in the 7th floor due to poor signal. Overall it was excellent value for money and we will stay there again in the future.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

DAVID from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Friendly staff, quiet good location
Staff room service quiet
Very enjoyable and good vaue for money . Ideal for a short stay in Bangkok
Reviewed July 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: