Very good 7.6
Based on 2630 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Yanto from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Big rooms.. Hard to find location
Big rooms. Cooking available
Second time choosing the hotel . Wasnt as good as the first time. Under remarks, stated that I want a double bed and cooking facilities to my surprise, they prepared 2 single bed and no cooking facilities for me. Voiced my dismay, reception will try to change a room for me the next day, asked me to endure tonight. The next morning, no changes and asked me to top up 500thb per night if I wish to change. I feel cheated. I should had insisted on a change that very night i check in, instead of letting the ball roll over to another person the next day where responsibility or credibility can be easily pushed away.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Diana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Quiet Location
Away from bustling area
if you prefer a quieter place, then this hotel is ideal but hotel is rather old and wifi is not strong.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

faisal from Pakistan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good
Gym, Pool was very clean
Staff was very coperative, rooms and coridoor was very clean every thing was in good condition. Good Start, Good Location
Reviewed January 10, 2013

barry from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, Great locat
excellent and friendly service especially reception, the doormen and the tuk tuk driver
Our last stay was very good and we booked a standard room which was huge, more like an apartment with all the latest mods and cons, we were also very happy with the rate for that room, we will make Bally,s our regular hotel when staying in Bangkok and we highly recommend it to other potential guests. Barry and Thanyalak Jones
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Nicola from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
My favourite hotel in Bangkok
location
It was my second time I stayed at this hotel. I realy enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Graet room and very clean. Location is amazing and the staff very friendly. I definitly would stay again at this hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

PETER from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
quiet location at the end of soi 20
location
close to bts - asok station.. great for nightlife and shopping. free tuk tuk to asok station from hotel. have stayed before and will return again.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Kathy from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Spacious room and nice staff
Reasonable price
Hotel room was spacious and staff are nice. Response to all what you need. Wifi is fast, anywhere in the hotel the connection was superb. Its clean & the was relaxing as the location is bit far from the busy area of Bangkok. all in all we are satisfied.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Diana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Big room but requires some renovation
The security guide in the morning shift is very friendly.
Room needs to be renovated. Furnitures and utilities are old. The shower tap is difficult to adjust for a good temperature water. The basin is glass top and maybe it has been quite some time, there is a smell.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Matthew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great spacious room, helpful attendants
surrounded with amenities
Between 9 to 5 there is free transport to the main road but i chose to do the walk. proximate to action places and a train stop to exchange station to the airport link. its about three BTS stop to Chit Lom.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

William from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Good 3 star hotel
good value
Stayed 4 nights. Not real close to bts, but quiet.
Reviewed January 05, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: