Very good 7.9
Based on 4592 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4592 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Tiong from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good stay
The stay was good and comfortable, we had stayed in the 2-bedroom apartment, the rooms were clean and the air-con units were all running well. For location, it is quite convenient as it is walking distance to the Silom Complex where you can get all your needs.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Naoki from Japan
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
Very friendly staff will r waiting for you
Hotel location is quite convenient that it is just 5-10 min walk to the MRT station. And most valuable thing is the friendly attitude of the staff there. I even had a casual conversation for about an hour when checking out. The only thing which disappointed me was the gym was out of service due to the construction ongoing. But I would still would like to recommend this hotel and want to choose this hotel again if I have chance to visit BKK again!!!
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Under renovation - fact not advertised!
Booked this Hotel as wanted a gym - which was advertised as one of the facilities. When I arrived found out that gym and one of the pools under renovation - no mention of this whilst booking!!!
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thiwakorn from Thailand
Families with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
Not too bad not too good
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gary from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
nice place alround
Big rooms, large fridge, up to date TVs, very friendly staff, Thank you, see you all next time
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jojo from Hong Kong
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location and nice staff
located at about 8- to 10-minunte walk from BTS sala daeng station, convenient to take BTS or MRT The hotel has constriction now so some facilities are not open but the price is reasonable with big room likr apartment for family!!
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Holidays w best friends
We booked 2 bedrooms suites. The rooms are spacious and the living hall is nice too. Hotel staff are friendly but we requested for extra blanket from room services was not responded until next day morning we approached the reception staff again to bring us the blanket...
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Soon from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Under renovation, old room
Hotel is under renovation so very inconvenience as I've to walk to another building to reach my room. To make it worse there's only 1 lift that serve 20+floors. Tap for shower is wrongly labelled. Hot and cold swapped and i was scalded. This is the 1st time i've encountered such mistake
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chagas from Portugal
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Staff very nice
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TREVOR from United Kingdom
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
We had a suite which was excellent
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: