Very good 7.9
Based on 4593 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4593 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

CHAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
The customer service is good
Customer service, clean, comfortable.
Good, just the lrt is a bit far from the hotel. I just hope that next time I can choose a hotel that is nearer to the lrt. So that I won't walk so far to the lrt station.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

GUOZHUANG from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Bandara Suites Silom
next time i go to bangkok i will chose this hotel again....cause it's a most good not expensive just a very ok prise...and i always love this hotel...
Reviewed August 01, 2013

SOON from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Fantastic. Very comfortable. Porsche
Real value for money. Excellent. Would recomment to my friends and business associates.
Strongly recommended. Great value for money. Make sure you book the Agoda package that comes with breakfast. Eat to your hearst content. Great breakfast. Very convenient location - few minutes to Silom Station. Hotel also provide free service from hotel to Silom station via chartered Tuk Tuk. Check out for Tuk Tuk service times.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

JOHN from Australia
Couple
Two Bedroom Residence
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Hotel was good. Good location
Size of suite. Restaurant good. Breakfast good
Stay was good however we were given a room that had smokers in it before us. The room smelt of cigarettes when we arrived. It was overpowering. I asked the staff to spray the room and they obliged. After the 2nd day the strong smell had died down.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Nancumar from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Basic
Close to the train station, good internet connection, and you feel safe due to the many guards around the areas
Not outstanding but fair. the noise from the air conditioner unit was loud. you could hear the water running in the other room
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Wendy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Pick somewhere else??
Great breakfast menu
Reception staff speak little English. Hotel was recommended through Trip Advisor as another friend had stayed there. Breakfast was great, wide variety of food but that is where it stops. Went to hotel restaurant for my birthday dinner which took 1.5 hours to get to the table. At the same time I had informed reception that I was having a suit delivered at 8.30pm and to get me whent hey showed as I was only having dinner in hotel. Once I had finally had dinner and headed back to the lobby my suit guy was still sitting there and it was 10pm. I apologised to him and he informed me that they hadn't told him that I was just 50 meters away. The security guards were great though and funny. Hired a car with driver to go to Bridge on River Kwai and he didn't speak English at all so got no commentary for the 2.5 hours to get there and the same on the way back. Every stop we had he didn't know where to go and we got lost quite a few times and the driver just stayed with the car and we worked everything else out for ourselves. Not worth the 4500 baht at all. If you choose to stay here be prepared to go it alone. Would be ok if you knew the area but this was my first trip to Bangkok and hated it. Will never go back.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Frank from Germany
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Just what we were looking for. Perfect.
Location, staff, room size
This was our firts time, but certainly not the last. Perfectly situated for Silom area.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Sulaiman from Kuwait
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Not so good hotel
walking distance to night life
not so nice poor food menu long time to get your food orders
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Hon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Comfortable
location, cleanliness and price
Gym could do with an upgrade/maintenance as I almost trip while on the threadmill and would have preferred better pillows
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Timothy from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Not good value
Location and not anything else. Very poor internet not so clean
Not so good! Internet very, very, very slow worse internet! Room not so clean, location very good
Reviewed July 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: