Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ryan from United States
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Comfortable hotel very near the airport express
Comfortable room and friendly staff
i stayed there two nights and have no complaints about the hotel or the room. the hotel is very near the airport express train which will get you to bkk in 25 minutes for about usd. it's also next to a metro stop which can get you to sukhumvit (sp) in one stop. you could also walk to sukhumvit in about 15-20 minutes. clean room, decent size, free wifi, friendly staff. overall a very good hotel.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

massimo from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Is it a real boutique hotel??
Nice big rooms, cleaned
the hotel is an a good location,next to the train station to go to the airport in 20 minutes. the rooms are nice,quiet big and clean. no noisy from the street but there is not elevator,breakfast it is served from lost space people,reception staff useless they know only how to check you inn otherwise for any information they couldn't answer and they were very lasy...i asked some ice and they wanted me to go to 7eleven!!i asked how to go to the airport they did not know...there is a train station at 100 meter from and they did not know the time table, how long it takes.... nice hotel useless staff and coffee horrible, if you ask for espresso or cappuccino they fail and they do not have it..
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Terrence from Australia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
easy to find ,close to transport.
nice big room,close to underground rail.
the staff were very polite and helpful on arrival and assisted us to our room.the breakfast was great with a big selection of different foods to choose from. They will even cook you an omelete on the spot. There was free internet downstairs or to the rooms if you have your own device. Tiles in the shower recess need a bit of attention. Make sure to book a free tour as soon as you get there as it may not be available on the day you want to go. They will also organize taxis for you if you wish.Overall good stay.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Puay from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
An easy reach to public transportation
Great location within a short walk away to MRT station and Asoke Pier
A budget accommodation with a great location but room allocated was a room with a slight damaged lock.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Alessandro from Italy
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good Thai hotel
Thai style, good breakfast
Beautiful hotel, comfortable rooms with nice design. Rich breakfast. Not far from the subway station.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Maria from Chile
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Mid range hotel with pros and cons
Great breakfast
Located very close to a big highway junction, although it was walking distance to underground. We could not hear any outside noise. We were in the third floor without lift. Our room was small, and was rundown, toilet was old, and not very clean. The towels were clean but torn and worn. The staff was helpful and very nice.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

quyen from Vietnam
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice room and good location
Nice room... Spacy for couple
We have had a nice stay at the hotel. At first I was a bit concerned about the outlook of the hotel when I arrived at the entrance because it looks quite old to me but stepped inside I felt a bit relieved and the room we got was nice and have good space for couple. The only down side was that our room was too close to the main road so we could still hear the noises from the traffic. Other than that we were happy with our stay. Staffs were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

pohyun from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Location, clean but staff services is low
Great location, clean and easy
The staff service is low, maybe can have more training for the attitude for the staff to serve their customers. And the hotel breakfast is no more choices, and please provide more choices food for the breakfast.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Ung from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Nice cosy and affordable accomodation
Huge bed, very clean.
When we first stepped into the room we were amazed to see such a huge bed, really slept like a king. The room was very comfortable and clean with all the basic amenities. As the hotel only has 3 floors, it did not have a lift. Breakfast spread was limited but very adequate, serving local and western dishes. Overall really enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

CALVIN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort
Very strategically located at the MRT station and lots of food around the corner. The downpart is located in front of Asoke Road which is a massive jams at all time, therefore the MRT is the best solution for travelling around. Has stayed here due to business matter but those who wish for shopping and nightlife in bangkok it is not really that good.
Reviewed February 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: