Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2878 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

GAN from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Affordable hotel
Spacious and clean room, night market within walking distance
Upon reaching the hotel, check in was fast. Room is spacious and clean. Bathroom is unique as toliet and bathroom is shared by a door. Location is good as there night market and 7-11 within walking distnce. Big C is 7 minutes walk from the hotel. The breakfast buffet spread is ok but can be improve.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very average hotel in a ok location for night
first was checking out, second location to night life, third is close mrt underground train
Reception staff were friendly and helpful, rooms are very big but sparsely furnished, run down, needs a complete face lift. Had a cockroach invite itself to my breakfast table.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ekasit from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
City hotel, Shopping area, Restaurant
City hotel, Shopping area, Restaurant
City hotel, Shopping area, Restaurant
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TEH from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good family hotel
clean room, friendly staffs & convenient
Need improvement: 1. Only 2 lifts & small capacity. 2. Simple necessities not in room - slippers, not water boiler/tea/coffee, desk top tissue box not presentable & quality look cheap.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Perfect for our needs
Location, friendly staff, good location for my needs
I was doing dental work at BIDC which is right across the street so it was an excellent location for my needs.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maynard from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Disappointing
Location, location, location
I only stayed for 1 night arriving at 9pm and leaving 4am the next day, I asked if I could use a ironing board and to my utter disgust the receptionist told me they did not have one on the premises! I could leave my items for collection in the morning, which was impossible for me. I can't believe a mid range cost hotel does not possess an ironing board! What the hell are they running, should be called a hostel
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

numpol from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Standard hotel in city area
Lower price, location, renovated
It was cheaper than other hotels around the area
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Regina from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Average Hotel
location, breakfast included and ability to excess to places
Although location is easy to excess to places, but staff attitude needs improvement. They need to be friendly and helpful to guest. Otherwise the stay would be a good stay.
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiratchaya from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Clean comfort and good location
Clean comfort and good location
That's good
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanyaphon from Bermuda
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice
I liked that hotel , will be back again!!
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: