Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2879 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

HAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location
good location, reasonable price, reasonable food quality
Overall was good, price was reasonable, the hotel underwent refurbishment (not much but not too bad) recently so it is newer. Too bad it did not provide us with free wifi in the room. Service was not up to par. But we were there only to sleep and the location was really convenient for us as it is next to our office. Taxi was terrible, on the way back to airport, he refused to use the meter. Asked for 400 Baht. When I say too expensive, he challenged me to get out from the car. When I threaten to copy down his taxi details to complaint, he asked me to take a photo of his face too because he claim it is not possible to complaint to authority. Too bad such image is ruining the country.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Ho from China
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Good Hotel Easy access to town 7 The room was clea
Good Hotel Easy access to town 7 The room was clean. good and attentive staffs. very close to my meeting place. But very limited parking space Report this review
Good Hotel Easy access to town 7 The room was clean. good and attentive staffs. very close to my meeting place. But very limited parking space Report this review
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Justin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Reliable Hotel
Space, Affordable, Convenient
It was a short distance from Huay Kwang Station. Was greeted by the usual staff and check in was efficient. This time round i had booked a Junior Suite instead due to a flash promo. Upon entering my hotel room i was welcomed by a newly furnished room with a living hall and ample space. The bedroom was partitioned, inside was another television and a large bed. Overall a pleasant experience.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Ng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel with affordable price
Big rooms, affordable price, Near to train
This hotel is a must stay, big rooms with cheap price. A 5 min walk to train station and near to massage and malls and food stalls.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Norachote from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great city with fun activities
worth for money in convenient location
good experience, okay price if you compare to other hotels in Ratchadapisak area
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Ok only
Big and clean rooms
the rooms are big and worth the price. near bts and huaykwang market
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable, cosy, relax
Close to night market, short walking distant to huai khwang mrt, nice food
During my 4 days stay 12-15 feb in room 704, my whole experience is nice, nice room, friendly staff!! Breakfast is nice!! Lunch buffet is good!! Value for money!! Has a swimming pool but didn't went to check it out!! Close walking distant to huai khwang night market and MRT!! There's a elephant shrine nearby where is highly packed with dovetees! Street vendors selling food is cheap and nicer then most eatery!!
Reviewed February 17, 2014

shine from India
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Expensive hotel with the given facilities
Near to Huay kwang mrt, Clean room, Comfort bed
There was no water heater available. No wifi also! And they charged me 200THB for that!! I found broom and cleaning mop kept beside my door, Unhygienic look! I wont stay this hotel anymore!
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Kin from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Clean room, no internet at room
Breakfast, near MRT, nice swimming pool
No free internet at room, swimming pool is good, convenient to MRT station
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Kin from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Free Internet at room is a must
Near MRT, average breakfast, near shopping mall
Near MRT, which is convenient to change to airport link, but Free Internet at room is a must!
Reviewed January 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: