Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2878 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

TING-JIE from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
bad facility
location
hotel suppose to provide free wifi, but cha-da charge us for wifi usage, basically charge everything, even the toothbrush and toothpaste, really not value for money. the swimming pool so small and is like children pond.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Philip from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in April 2012
Good,basic hotel
We had a basic suit with space, view and comfort.
The staff all seemed obliging and helpful. No consiege.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Benjamin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Fuss free hotel
Good location in Rachada
Plus point - 10 mins walk to train station - plenty of massage joint (naughty and decent ones) opposite hotel - lots of malls which are about 5-10 mins cab ride away - roadside food stores and convenience store 5 mins walk away - the disco at soi 4 (10 mins cab ride) was quite fun - hotel staff were friendly Minus point - room facilities were only decent. There was no safe, hairdryer, iron etc. Even the usual dressing table was missing and the mirror was built into the wardrope so my other half had to make herself up in front of it. - cleanliness was also decent only - although the lobby looks pretty modern and nice done up, the lift lobby of each floor where the rooms were located looks very old and worn out.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

James from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Decent Hotel
Good location
Acceptable standard of room, near MRT, near lots of nightlife and restaurants. Reasonably priced, so all in all it is a good value. No free wifi however and the rooftop pool is tiny.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

somsouk from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location very convenient to get around
Service was alright and helpful
They just need to be thorough with cleaning the rooms and the bathroom can also be cleaner.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

VINH from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good location and near transport
Near shopping central and easy take a taxi
Easy to walk to sub train or take a taxi to anywhere...
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Khiong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Poor front office service and rip off rates
=At the internet the hotel photos shows 2 type of superior rooms ie one with a single bed and another a twin bed. As we were two persons we click on the twin. When we check in we were told to pay extra 600 bht for another person. reason was we click on a single person check in and not 2 pax. I told them that it is international rule that twin bed means 2 persons and was a clear choice when photos were displayed. the hotel will always try to charge you extra and will look at the fine print so always check before confirm. small mistakes means extra charges. A rup off at front desk and the hotel makes you feel unwelcome when you buy thru the net and you get the worst room available. No tooth brush and basic toiletries. A rip off and a very unprofessional/ any alternative ?
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Joyce from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location for my purpose.
Close to public transport.
Housekeeping staff assigned to the room were helpful and prompt. The reception staff not so helpful. Hair dryer and coffee/tea making facility would have been great.
Reviewed October 06, 2012

Joyce from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Great location for my purpose.
Houskeeping helpful and prompt.
Reception staff could be a bit more helpful and serve with a smile.
Reviewed October 06, 2012

CAI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
good location
nice room
walking distance away from train station. room was very nice. really enjoy my stay here and friendly staff.
Reviewed October 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: