Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2879 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Yap from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Good location
Good location
The hotel lobby looks nice. Room is moderate. New bed. Most of the staffs cannot speak English.
Reviewed December 08, 2011

gareth from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
A mixed Bag....
Its a little off the beaten track meaning its not to noisey.
All staff were really nice and friendly apart from the front desk staff who couldant quite manage a smile, rooms are clean and big, loction is a bit away from everything but that can be a plus gives you chance to stretch your legs and there is plenty of transport, txis and tuk tuks. Overall a good hotel if you get a good deal on price.
Reviewed December 08, 2011

Cameron from Singapore
Group
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Great Location
Good Location, near Robinsons, Big C (former Carrefour), adequate room size.
The room was clean and adequately furnished. Location is very near Robinsons and Big C. Food courts available at shopping centres.
Reviewed December 05, 2011

Cameron from Singapore
Group
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
Clean and adequately furnished
Good Location, good sized rooms that are adequately furnished
The room was clean and adequately furnished. Location is very near Robinsons and Big C. Food courts available at shopping centres.
Reviewed December 05, 2011

Edmund from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Good rooms, but staffs need to Improve on English
Clean Rooms
Rooms are ok. BEds are too soft for me but this is subjective. Foods are so-so but overall, satisfied with the cleaniness of the room.
Reviewed December 02, 2011

Walter from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel
pool
Clean rooms, good location, room rates very reasonable through agoda, pool on rooftop with small fitness area. restaurants, shopping, bars all nearby.
Reviewed December 01, 2011

Walter from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good location
Rooftop pool
Nice rooms, near shopping, clubs and bars. Beds comfortable, rooftop pool very nice, small fitness center. Good rates online.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Convenient Location
near shopping mall and mrt service
very convenient location with shopping mall, massage parlour, restaurant and mrt train services travelling to other parts of bangkok.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

ONSUTEE from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Great Location
easy to get around bangkok. helpful staff. super fast check-in and check-out!
this hotel met my general expectation as it was comfortable at a good price. i booked it a couple of hours before checking in. unlike many hotel, the staff here were really helpful and they made check-in really easy and all i had to do was just waiting.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

nuchjarin from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice budget hotel
Room, Location and Price
i went back to bangkok chada again because i still had difficulty to travel from house to office due to flood impact. it was the right decision to stay here again compared with some holels in bangkok i stayed during flood-impact period. this time , i recommend a dinner at a sea food resturant at the entrance of rathcha soi 10 , only five minute walks from the hotel. if there will be a severe flood in bangkok again next year, i would go back to this hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: