Very good 7.7
Based on 1323 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

MUHAMMAD from Pakistan
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best Hotel in Bangkok
I always stay there.Near train station and shopping center.
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ARATA from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
location
cost performance and location is quite good for shopping and business meeting. BTS station is also 5 minutes walking distance.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

max from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Very helpful with early check in and late departure overall very good
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Value
The best value for money I have found in such a good location. The rooms are a good size and comfortable. The hotel is very quiet and the pool area is a little tired looking but it is ok and this is reflected in the price. It is close to public transport links so easy to get anywhere in Bangkok. Lots of eating places in all price ranges in the immediate vicinity. This is my first choice hotel when I stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KIEN from Malaysia
Group
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
?
Shower poor quality and water pressure weak. This is my second stay in 4 months. We booked 5 rooms for 4 nights and everyone had issues with the showers
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NAKANISHI from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Almost
Good hotel
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Australia
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good value
Staff very good (gave upgrade on seeing we had a young child), location a short walk from Phrom Phong BTS. Quiet considering how close to Sukhumvit. Fittings dated, but usable. Toilet was more advanced than in Japan.
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jill from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good allround Hotel. Very good staff.
Left my ipad in the room but the maid caught me before I checked out. Thanks
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mr from Germany
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Overpriced
We booked one in Superior Room with balcony at the 27th floor level. It does offer all necessary facilities to meet its 4-5 Star criterion however its interior and common facilities looked very used and aged. The street the hotel is located is kind of red light district however it has also its good parts a nice park and an high end shopping mall also the BTS is very close situated. There are very modern hotels nearby for the same price range which I would certainly prefer next time.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kay from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Perfectly located
perfectly located near to BTS station yet not to busy and noisy.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: