Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

simon from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location to BTS
Good location for BTS, nice staff and good room
Location is great for BTS but the surrounding area is not great. But if you just want to sleep and have breakfast there, get some laundry done etc then it's very good value for money. Recommended.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Beng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
A pleasant stay in an excellent hotel
A cosy room, helpful staff and excellent service
Enjoyable
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teresa from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice room and staff, location lets it down a bit.
clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff
Nice room comfy beds starting to loom a bit tired in need of refurbishment, breakfast was nice, staff were very helpful and gave advice and directions, near entertain 15min walk, but not much round the hotel took ages to find somewhere to eat first night ended up eating in shopping centre 20 min walk away, no bars nearby. Pleasant enough though and good price, would recommend it.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mongkol from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good place.
Good location, clean room, fair price.
Everything is OK.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
It's all about the staff!
Helpful, caring staff
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lorena from Chile
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
really nice staff
very clean, kindness of staff, nice room
first at all we loved the staff, they are are so kind and helpful all the time. the room is big, clean and we didnt have any problem during our stay (about noise from street, very quiet place). the breakfast is buffet, which we enjoyed a lot!!!! we higly recommend this hotel, really neat to the subway.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roddie from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice Hotel
Location,clean and friendly
Very good
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Friendly, Helpful and Customer Focus.
Customer service, Cleanliness, Customer Focus.
Excellent. I have specifically requested for a quiet room and I got it. Throughout my stay I was satisfied with the service provided. Transportation was easy, BTS train station is within walking distance.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Friendly and Helpful staff
1) Cleanliness, 2) Friendliness, 3) Service
Indeed happy, exceeds my expectations.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrej from Czech Republic
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice stay
nice hotel, helpfull staff, good area
we´ve been her just one night. staff is very friendly and helpfull.
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: