Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Kassandra from Netherlands
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very pleasant stay, great value for money
cleaness, convenience, staff
Would definitely recommend this hotel, great value for money
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Kassandra from Netherlands
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great value for money
price, cleanness, convenience
Great choice for someone who wants a convenient stay in Bangkok. Rooms were neat and clean and the staff extremely helpful. We even had an airport shuttle for free. The breakfast is also decent. Best value for money, would recommend it 100%.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Cindy from Sweden
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel with excellent receptionists.
Clean room, helpful receptionists, good breakfast.
Extremely helpful personel at this hotel. They recommended sights to see and shopping areas. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast dining room was small, but the breakfast was good - both hot and cold food. The hotel is very near the sky train. And is about equal distance from both airports in Bangkok (we came in to one airport and left at the other). We could order a taxi the day before our departure which was very convenient.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

May from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great stay but a little far from town area
Clealiness, friendly staff and easy access to public transport
A clean with friendly staff inn but not all staff are able to speak in English. Easy access to taxi and bts but is a little far from town area. Recommended to stay.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

chantelle from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Clean, comfy, friendly service and information.
Staff, information given and massive double bed.
Our first contact with the hotel was an email shortly after booking to confirm airport pick up. When we did arrive in Bangkok, the pick up taxi driver was a bit late but the early morning traffic was a nightmare. It took nearly an hour to get to the hotel through the rush hour but despite arriving early in the morning, we were greeted warmly with fresh fruit drinks and some fruit and, after a short wait, our room. The room was large and had everything in it you need for a short city visit. The Thai breakfast, especially the BBQ pork was delicious and the buffet seemed to have everything you could possibly want, too. Staff really helped us make the most of the city by sending us on efficient public transport which saved money and meant our stay was more 'authentic'. Very pleased we started our SE Asia travels there.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Comfy hotel
Budget price conscious
Lovely but if you want to rage after midnight, God help u if u find a taxi driver that puts the meter on & sticks to the whatever price is on the meter. BKK taxi drivers rarely do & want more.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Eric from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice and clean hotel in Bangkok
Clean rooms, great breakfast and fast coonection to city center via skytrain
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Harvey from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
The hotel was an oasis of cleanliness and calm
quiet, clean, nice staff
The hotel was close the the train system, and the staff was very helpful. The immediate surrounding area was typical Bangkok, chaotic, dirty, and odorous. Good street food in the vicinity, but no indoor local nice restaurants. This hotel was a good escape from the heat and crowds.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Ray from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
enjoyed my stay
cost, close to mass transit
It was a pleasant stay. not really close to night life. Good for the money.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Akash from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good, but quite far from main market.
friendly staff, easy access to public transport, good breakfast.
Our stay in hotel was good, staff, cleanliness etc all was very good. This hotel is quite far from the main shopping markets but u can access those markets by metro, of which station is very near by the hotel.
Reviewed March 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: