Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3063 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great little place
Great value for money. Conveniently located and really friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Michelle from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Love the staff
It was a great hotel. The room was just good, really clean, the space was more than enough for me and my husband. The main asset of the hotel was the staff. Really friendly and helpful. The location was great. Easy to go around and near to the BTS. I would definitely be back.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Jeffrey from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Value for money.
Our stay was excellent and reception is very kind to guide us how to go to places we wanted to visit and how we can save on transportation. Hotel room is what we expected as advertised and FREE bottled water. Just bring or buy your own toothpaste or toothbrush because they don't provide them.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Ali from Maldives
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice hotel
In this area the location of this is good . Clean friendly staffs
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Gordie from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Inexpensive and nice
Good location if ou don't want to be in the center of downtown. Super friendly and amazing value for money. I hope you don't need a cold room though. A little warm, but everywhere in the town is during May
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Caitlin from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
We Added a Night We Liked It So Much
Excellent. Not in the center of town but that was a plus for us. The city is very hectic. Being in a less touristy neighborhood was great and the staff was wonderful!
Reviewed May 16, 2016

kingslin from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
overrall ok
i had an unfriendly staff when i just reached but the rest were v helpful and informative. rooms were clean and bigger than other rooms in bkk. its quite away from the main action of the city (don't stay here if you want to shop in bkk) but only 2 BTS stops away from the chao phraya river which was nice:)
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Shuja from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Home away from home
A very comfortable accommodation near a BTS station that connects to all the major attractions in the city. They offer free airport transfer if you are staying 3 nights & more. Breakfast spread is also good plus you are given different options to choose from. Staff is excellent and very helpful they treat like a family member. Definitely going to stay here again.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Overall a pleasant stay
Wasn't quite what I expected but wasn't bad either. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Pretty close to BTS so good location. Hotel seemed clean and tidy. Only complaint I'd have is that wifi in the room was very weak.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Po from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good budget hotel in good location
Here in wong wian yai you are just a few stops from silom road , sala daeng and siam but its quiet enough and convenient enough to stay here without all the hussle and bussle and of course expense. In the area you have of course the bts, plenty of taxis and motorbike taxis to get you around and the famous chareon rat road full of fabric materials, leather pieces, sequins, buttons and anything you can think if for fabric crafts. A good little place to rest, hook into wifi is the OMG cafe at number 19 charoen rat road, opposite to that is a big watsons where you can get all your toiletries, sun cream and next to that a good rice place with english menu and cool decor inside.
Reviewed May 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: