Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3063 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Daniel from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great value for this price
really close to train station, really nice and helpful staff and good price
Nothing negativ to say about this place. I will definitely come back and recommand it to friends
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Tina from Germany
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
affordable hotel near BTS Skytrain
friendly staff, clean hotel, good transport connection
We stayed there for only 2 nights. We were welcomed very friendly with fruits and drinks. Staff tried to help out whenever they could, breakfast was good - thai food as well as westernd standard with lot of fruits. Good connection to city center and tourist attractions via skytrain and boats from thaksin bridge. No airport transfer if you stay less than 3 days!
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Deirdre from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in March 2013
Great boutique hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff,cleanliness,value for money
This is an excellent small boutique hotel(I would rate it 3 star because of size and lack of evening restaurant facilities) with kind,friendly attentive staff,good chambermaid service and room facilities as well as free wifi throughout.Nice little touches like free fruit at reception,jar of sweets,daily newspaper,magazines etc;Lift serving the 4 floors,good security,use of computers,and good advice and help offered by the staff.HOWEVER,there are EXTREMELY limited eating options in the immediate area,making it a problem.We were there for 11 nights and are vegetarian and had problems to eat in the evening.It is also situated right on an 8 lane autoroute. Hotel a dream,location problematic,price excellent.Nearest BTS station 15 minute walk away.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Alex from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Very nice hotel with great staff
Staff, big room, very clean
Airport pickup was very helpful. Really nice hotel to arrive at after a long flight. Were greeted with a lovely cold juice drink and shown to our room. Very nice and clean with good ac. Staff were very helpful especially when getting a taxi. Would definitely stay here in Bangkok again. One downside is it's quite out of town but you can get to no your way around easily.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

andres from Spain
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good, very good for the price!
Close to Skytrain, confortable, price
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Comfortable b and clean room for the price we pay.
Near to public transport, clean room and comfortable bed, near to local food.
Once I arrived I was serve with a welcome drink and the staff is very nice and helpful by introducing me to Bangkok, where to go and how to go. I was surprised when i enter the room as it was so clean and the bed is big for the price we pay I think is very worthy. If you like local food, local market and getting to know Bangkok daily live. Here is a place to stay as it nearby market and also local food. Very near to public transport 5 minutes walk to skytrain and just take one more station down you able to take the river taxi to go to Grand Palace or Asiatique. Just a bit further from city center. Overall is quite satisfied except the taxi case.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Fu from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good budget hotel with friendly staffs
Decent location of hotel near BTS. Clean rooms and good breakfast. Very helpful staffs whom are very willing to guide me to the places i am going to visit.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Wanping from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
nice experience
good service.The hostess is very friendly.
Easy to find, Near S6 station,very convinient for going to The Grand Palace.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Sally from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Wonderful!
Staff, breakfast & cleanliness
This little gem is without a doubt the best hotel we've stayed in during our 14 years of Asian travels. The owners have it down from their incredible breakfast which includes wholesome cerial and gorgeous fruit platters to the amazing staff that greet you with fresh fruit every time you return to your room. Rooms are clean & comfortable with good bedding and linens.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

ANGELINA from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
definitely will return!
big and comfortable bed, helpful staff, airport shuttle
it was good and i would definitely return. walking distance to BTS. only thing is, no shopping centres nearby.
Reviewed March 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: