Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Anthony from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
home away from home....
this hotel is a must...
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Habibollah from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
good
Very good
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Perfect
We stayed here 3 times during our trip to Thailand and everything was perfect. The staff were amazing, the rooms were immaculate and the location was ideal. We would stay here again and recommend to anyone travelling to Bangkok.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

IVAN from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Recommended
Comfortable room, location a bit far from bangkok central... but nearby bts station.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Petri from Finland
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Friendly quiet place
Old but clean premises. Pricing very competetive. Dont come by your car rush hours. Public transportation nearby.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Dave from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very Friendly Staff
Nice hotel with good sized rooms and a very comfy chair! The staff were excellent. One thing though, if you are driving, they only have, as far as I could see space for four cars. I was Ok, and there were never more than three cars there, including me, but you might want to check first if you are driving there.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

atid from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Location
Near BTS station but there is not 7-11 nearby. You can walk to the opposite side in the morning for delicious chicken rice breakfast
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Bhuvanai from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Why is this hotel rated above 5?
Everything is worse than expected. From parking space, decoration, staff, quality of amenities, everything. It is quite scary considering today's hotel standard.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Queralt from Spain
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very nice stay
Loft-in is a really nice hotel. Bedrooms are clean and cosy. The staff is kind and they always try to help you. You can chose between some different menus of breakfast that includes the american one (we tought it was good if you just arrived in thailand and you are still getting used to thai food). Nothing bad to say of this hotel.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Jamie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
lovely hotel and lovely staff
it was a lovely stay me and my girlfriend had for 3 nights at Bankok Loft Inn, welcomed always with a smile and a happy atmosphere, it was birthday during our stay and nothing was said to them but they obviously care enough to take notice of their guests as they even arranged a cake for me which was very nice of them, never had that before in any hotel and have stayed in a few on my birthday and other peoples too, would deffinatly stay again and also recommend others to stay walking distance from some nice places to eat and see too.
Reviewed August 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: