Excellent 8.5
Based on 2859 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Joohyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good stay
Location, Food, Service
Good
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from Chile
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good experience.
Room service, the view, and nice small swimming pool
It was nice to stay, loved the aromatheraphy with a different essence every day, my room always tidy and fresh. The moon bar was nice but i wish they serve cold beers as the price is not cheap and in some way screw up the expierence when the service is slow not because the waitress but because is too busy and a popular spot. Cold beer please!
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Banyan Tree
Service with a smile, room standard and fine dining.
Peace of heaven
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fouad from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Banyan Tree Bangkok Stay
Price/value, location, rooms
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Budiono from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
A Signature Hotel
Near the city, a branded resort, a skyscraper
It's a new experience staying here. Would recommend someone to try at least once.
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Riitta from Finland
Couple
Horizon
Stayed one night in January 2015
Professional, clean, easy.
Many good dining opportunities in hotel and nearby hotels including amazing roof top, alfresco bar and dining. Professional personnel helping you. Spacious, nice room with separate living area.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicola from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2015
Stay at Banyan Tree
The best things about the hotel were as follows
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Very very good..
Staff performance , facility , room comfort
We booked a one bed room with two children on our last night in BKK coming back from Ko Chang and it's 30-40% less than what we paid for only a room at early on . And I regretted that I didn't stay here at the beginning .. It's such a wonderful wonderful hotel and other than abut far from metro , everything is so perfect ! Would want to stay here next time .
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Generally good but not best.
Friendly staff, location, room is big
It was good in general. However, the room acoustic is bad. You can hear people walking along the corridor, above ceiling and even shower noise next door and above. The shower gel, shampoo and lotion containers are custom made porcelain that look pretty but not practical. It is not easy to get the gel or liquid out from the container and very likely to break it particular when your hands are full of soap. Other than the above tiny downside, the services and staff are superbly good and friendly!
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TSUBASA from Japan
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very nice
Service/Room
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: