Excellent 8.5
Based on 2863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Pauline from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Banyan experience
Location, staff
The Vertigo is way too expensive compared to other places where the food is much better. This is the same price as a 3 michelin restaurant in France...and this is uncomparable. The Hotel is not impressive and the room are ok. This was my first experience with this brand and I was very dissappointed
Reviewed December 22, 2014

jongmyeng from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good
moon bar, dimsum restrant, staff kind
Good
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Banyan Bangkok
Staff Friendliness, Service, Cleanliness
If we could find a fault we would write about it, but we could not find any fault at all. From check in to check out it could not have been better in any way at all, just superb.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Chul from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great hotel, nice rooftop restaurant
awesome rooftop bar and restaurant with the best view in town
nice and clean room. In line with other banyan tree chain hotels
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Karen from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Awesome stay
service, smile and conveniece
It was avery pleasant experience and we will defiitely use it again.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Si from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
comfortable hotel
hotel design, room size, friendly staff
stay was very good. enjoyed it tremendously. hotel room was big clean and comfortable. price was on high side though.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Jerome from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice stay and great service as expected
Service from the staff, nice rooftop bar and confirtable room.
Nice as expected.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Michelle from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
AMAZING stay in Bangkok
Luxury, location and service
Absolutely amazing place will definitely go back. All staff very friendly and helpful excellent service. Lovely park nearby. We were on 40th floor had outstanding views.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Matthias from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Short overnight stay
Large room, rooftop
Comfortable and nice. Spent only one night there.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Sani from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice place
Nice room, they gave complimentary wine , but to bad we are a drink couple, fast check in
Very good
Reviewed November 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: