Excellent 8.5
Based on 2863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Qin from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great hotel with great staff!
Good service , food breakfast, friendly staff.
The hotel is very nice and the staff is super firendly. The breakfast is superb, room is very nice and clean. Only drawback is a bit far from shopping and public transit(Skytrain is 5 minutes walk and 15 minutes to central pier. Highly recommand!
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Tiago from Macau
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Amazing Stay in Banyan Tree.
Staff, Hotel Environment and Quality, Suite Room has all you need while you're travelling
I highly recommend the Hotel for couple looking for relaxation moments, romance! Excellent stay In Banyan Tree!!! Tiago
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Wen from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice and relaxing
Great restaurant, friendly staff and compliment
Reviewed February 23, 2014

sherri from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Clean and great services provided
clean, freat service and location
Reviewed February 21, 2014

sherri from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Clean and great services provided
location, cleana nd good services
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Joo from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
comfortable hotel with superb spa
spa, location, roof top restaurant
I really enjoyed my stay at Banyan. I would highly recommend it for pregnant women, because they have a special oil massage at Banyan Tree spa for expectant mothers. I received 3 massages in total there, and I was very impressed how gentle they were with my body/bump. Also, it has a fantanstic roof top restaurant called Vertigo which offers an amazing view and good-quality food! The rooms here are a bit aged but are very clean and roomy.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Matthew from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very nice stay but duty manager was uncooperative.
The sky bar, the pool and the comfort of the rooms
The duty manager was completely un compromising when it came to satisfying mine and my girlfriends requests. The customer service from her left a bad taste in our mouths. Especially given the fact that we had emailed them prior to our arrival,in plenty of time, and put the requests in.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

stamie from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Superior hospitality and great staff...
staff, service, ambience
Great stay. I wish I had spent the first 4 nights in Bangkok at this hotel. The staff and service was amazing.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Weimin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great service for a city location albeit dated hot
Great service standards, rooftop bar, spacious rooms
Got upgraded to a premier room by the friendly staff. Room is clean, tidy and adequately equipped albeit slightly dated. Subway is about 15-20 min walk away. Didn't manage to visit the rooftop bar because of dress code and availability but heard its a great experience.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Yuhan from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice
Breakfast, nice staff, great small shop
Reviewed February 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: