Excellent 8.5
Based on 2862 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Khushal from Mauritius
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Perfect for businessman
Large room, good food and hotel design
Reviewed August 23, 2013

hongshan from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
the hotel is just ok
the toproof of the restaurant and moon bar, and nice service of the group
the hotel cannot show the real level of the banyan tree group, hope the next amazing happen in your hotel
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Xiwen from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very Comfortable and relaxing.
Comfortable Bed, Nice Staff, Central located
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Sukyong from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
The best hotel I've ever been to
kind staff, absolutely good room conditios, VIP lounge
If I could afford to travel all around the world, I will stay only banyantree company hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Matthew from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Made our time in Thailand so much better
accommodation breakfast and service
My girlfriend and I stayed in the Banyan Tree and absolutely loved it! The staff there were absolutely amazing! Upon arrival the manager upgraded us to a much larger suite and it was huge! Bigger than our house! In terms of location it's in the heart of the business district but is a fair walk to the MBK shops! The facilities are all fantastic and I can't even begin to tell you just how amazing the breakfast is!
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Brennan from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
We loved the Hotel
Room Size, Amenities
We liked our stay very much. We were a bit disappointed in our meal at Vertigo we exspected more. The food was average and cold.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Luxury in central bangkok, as expected from Banyan
Roof Deck Bar
We had a short stay in Nov 12. hotel was accommodating although the room was not ready on arrival. We went on the night dinner boat cruise, which was a little underwhelming considering the price the buffet food was nothing special. The roof top bar was a great place to enjoy a drink and take in the views of the vast city.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Yue from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very nice
I stayed in one-bedroom suite, the room is big & clean, we can also access the lounge on 19th floor which is a good place to take a rest. Must try SPA!! really relaxing.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

heather from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very relaxing
location , bar , room
Service was great , even though room wasn't ready on checkin . Staff were very keen to offer drinks etc while we waited the 30 mins to get into our room.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

KENG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great hotel, great experience
Exclusive, friendly staff and comfortable room
Great stay at this luxury hotel, but the lobby is hidden
Reviewed August 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: