Excellent 8.5
Based on 2859 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Sophia from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Enjoy with the first class services
Service, City View and mini bar
It is great... and see the nice city view in anytime. But i dun like the design in the room. It quite a lot cabinet. I dun think tourist have a lot of thing to put in the cabinet. It waste the space in the room.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

XUANYU from China
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
The best hotel during my trip
Cleaniess, special Banyan fragrance, good location
The best hotel I have ever enjoyed. Definitely come again and recommend to everyone
Reviewed July 27, 2013

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good but lacked character
Roof top bars, great breakfast.
It was an average to good 5 star hotel. Good breakfast - Western and Asian selection. The room felt a little dirty but I am being very picky (stain on one of the chairs and the room seemed a little damp but could have just been the incence). Shower flooded like many in Thailand. The staff were very friendly and helpful, especially one of the concierge guys that help me plan my day.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Cornelia from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
superb staff, great food and beaut room
size of room. breakfast and staff
would give this hotel 10 out of 10. Great food, great service so clean and a lovely large room. Cannot fault anything. Would go back and definetly recommend to others
Reviewed July 25, 2013

chaio from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Hotel with business & spa
Restaurant , spa, gift shop
Banyan tree was a nice experience for restaurant especially for the roof top restaurant and Moon Bar, the Spa is excellent and very professional, Beef very tender and tasteful even which is very thick, I will go for other Banyan Tree for sure.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Dongwon from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Friendly staff, large spacious luxurious rooms
breakfast buffet, all day club lounge access, large rooms
we traveled with 16 month baby, mother and wife together and the stay was superb. staff were friendly and the club lounge access all day provided food, alcohol for free. the kids playground kept our boy busy and fun. moon bar and vertigo restaurant on the roof top 60th floor is stunning.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

yip from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very nice location
good location, acceptable rate and good customer services
very decent customer service with chill drink on arrival. roof top restaurant which enjoy the night view of bangkok, and spacious room and quite.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

CHUN from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Comfortable stay.
Friendly Staff, Free Internet, Comfortable Room
The rooms are nice but some parts of the room needs a bit of renovation. There were some hiccups during our stay but the service recovery was prompt. The hotel is about 10 to 15 mins from the MRT station but there are transports to bring you there on hourly basis during the day time.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Appaji from India
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great hotel
Good Food, Friendly staff
Enjoyed the hotel. Friendly staff. They should have good travel desk that helps to guide tourists.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Karishma from India
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great hotel // love the aromatherapy ambience
e ambience, comfort, close to spa/restaurant
Very good staff, brand, hotel ambience ! close to train, health land spa
Reviewed July 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: