Excellent 8.5
Based on 2859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Alvina from United Kingdom
Couples
Oasis Retreat
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Honeymoon
Had an absolutely amazing time here for my honeymoon, staff were wonderful and very accommodating
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Harjinder from United Kingdom
Groups
Serenity Club
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Summer holidays
We stayed at Serenity Club at the Banyan and it was worth every penny. Super, friendly staff. Excellent breakfast, unlimited drinks soft and alcohlic as well as canapés, cakes, nibbles, cheese. One of the best places to stayin Bangkok. Thank you and we will be back .
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Samantha from Hong Kong
Couples
Horizon
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Service
Love the docor although its a bit run down
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Jiajing from Macau
Couples
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Wonderful hotel!
Everything is great! Nice staff, great breakfast, nice room. All the design is well thought. Service is warm and efficient. It's a very pleasant stay!
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Susan from Singapore
Business travelers
Horizon
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
comfortable
nice decor, luxurious rooms, sufficiently central
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Alex from Australia
Couples
Horizon
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Conservatively comfortable but behind the times
Don't get me wrong, the view is stunning but for the price, the food was average and the pool very small. The staff were accomodating but for a luxury hotel we expected them to treat us a bit more like their guests not some one who had worked off the street. They made my husband put on a pair of old trousers and some dinner shoes even though he was dressed up, only to find female tourists with back packs and thongs on up there. I wouldn't stay here again.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Long from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Every thing was excellent
Banyan Tree gave us excellent service. But the location was a bit too far from the BTS station. They offer shuttle tuk tuk to BTS station but leaves from hotel every one hour. Besides this everything was very very good.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Deborah from United Kingdom
Groups
Oasis Retreat
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent customer service.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Sean from China
Families with young children
Horizon
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
loved teh decoration and staff wonderful
good location, recommend to stay
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
This hotel worth it. I enjoyed staying there. The room is big and nice.
Reviewed August 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: