Excellent 8.5
Based on 2860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Sajib from United Kingdom
Couple
Horizon
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Amazing hotel
Everything about Banyan Tree was excellent from the first moment we arrived to the last minute we left the staff was polite and helpful in everyway. Excellent hotel will definitely recommend this to anyone.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Kevin from Singapore
Couple
Serenity Club
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Professional, friendly and welcoming staff. Good food. Will definetely visit again.
Very professional, friendly and welcoming staff. Will definitely visit again.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Loo from Singapore
Group
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great service
Great team of service staff. They serve with sincerity and always seem happy working. Makes guests feel happy too. Our 2 bedroom suite was awesome for a group of friends. Large common area was good for gathering. F&B standard is good as usual. Lots of food selection. A little far to sala daeng bts. Be prepared to walk.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Couple
Horizon
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Live up to the expectations
Banyan Tree Bangkok is very convenient. Nearby to BTS. They even provide free shuttle to BTS and Chatuchak market. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I will be back.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Shuang from China
Couple
Horizon
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice stay
We enjoyed our stay in Banyan Tree Bankok. The staff from different departments (reception, concierge, housekeeping,Vertigo restaurant) were amazingly helpful!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

sedong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Oasis Retreat
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good
good good good
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Khine from Singapore
Couple
Oasis Retreat
Stayed one night in June 2016
Relax
Great place to chill out. Nice rooftop bar with great view only things is need to walk up the bar. Service was fantastic.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Surita from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Few improvements required
The rooms had a funny smell to them, almost like a damp smell and our room had a rather large wine stain on the carpet. Given the price we paid per night and the kudos attached to this hotel we would not expect to find such issues.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Yau from Hong Kong
Couple
Oasis Retreat
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent services
Clean and nice bedroom which can see panorama views of bangkok. The staff are polite and helpful. Thai restaurant is very nice. Recommend to stay here.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Daphne from Singapore
Couple
Serenity Club
Stayed one night in June 2016
A very calm and relaxing stay
Wonderful hospitality. The serenity club room was excellent. Exceeded our expectations.
Reviewed June 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: