Excellent 8.5
Based on 2863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Merche from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great!
Location, attentiveness of staff, amazing restaurant
The only thing I would warn about this great hotel is the not very clever position of the swimming pool, it doesn't get sun until the afternoon so you cannot spend the morning sunbathing.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great spacious room quiet but overpriced meals for
Internet quiet rooms friendly staff
It's was a nice place. I thought it would be better for the price I paid.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

bonnie from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
fantastic, great aptmosphere and spacious
design, food and room design
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very relaxing in a comfortable hotel
service, rooms, staff
My stay at the hotel was very relaxing with great staff that were very helpful and polite, the hotel offers good service and go the extra mile to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I like to use this hotel as I know I will get a good service and enjoy my stay
Reviewed March 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Exactly what you are looking for in a luxury hotel
Excellent customer service, Thai culture, Great bar and restos
Greatly enjoyed our stay at the 2-bedroom suite and we will surely be back. Excellent service received from the staff at the Club Floor to housekeeping people. Check in/out is a breeze and made you feel super welcome. The kids got their excitement every night getting those little gifts. The suite was superb with all the luxurious amenities and comfy beds. Vertigo Bar at the top floor is romantic, a great experience.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sue from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Short break
comfortable bed, canapes friendly staff
My partner and I had a 2 night stay at the Banyan Tree, we stayed on the club floor, the canapés and drinks between 5-8pm was a lovely way to start the evening. The beds were extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siying from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Amazing service and great room!
the customer service, the room and the little daily gifts
very comfortable, fast check-in with no fuss.. they provide very prompt customer service and like that they gave us small little gifts that either represent banyan tree or bangkok culture
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meina from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and relax
Ambience , spacious room and professional staffs
Transportation service easily accessible . Rooms and service level was aced . Quite a distance for shopping .
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

william from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Returning for a treat weekend to Banyan Tree...
superb breakfast options, service with integrity, comfortable beds and linen
Room was great - super views and lovely bathroom with good toiletries. If staying longer the wardrobe hanging space was limited. My friend was quite ill on departure with a temperature and flu like symptoms - she was very appreciative of their kindness in allowing her to stay on after checkout until her flight departed in the evening and kept her up plied with water and paracetamol. They were very kind to her.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Relaxing and refreshing
Dedicated lobby services for the club rooms, free flow of beer from evenings and food from mornings to early afternoons.
Memorable and awesome. This is my second stay at Banyan Tree Bangkok and I will definitely return when I am there.
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: