Very good 7.1
Based on 3734 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3734 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Old and tired but comfortable in great location
Location, big room, pool
This is your typical older style hotel in Bangkok that has seen better days but is an affordable choice. Reception were nice, rooms large with big bathroom, good air con, OK Wifi, enough English channels and comfortable bed. There is also a kitchenette but surprisingly no kettle. The roof pool is decent and was cleaned most days I was there. I used the gym each day / the equipment is old but most works but no air con. Overall, in its great location near Asok this is a good option.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Raphael from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great value for money
location, room, car park
good stay
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Raphael from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great value for money, good location
near to Asoke and Nana, price, Garage for car
For this price its really good value. Just stay away from the breakfast, unless you like basic breakfast... I appreciated to park the car inside. the rooms are quite big, a lot of built in furnitures, good water pressure, stable temperature, comfortable bed, aircon working well, not quiet, but without any resonances... all over good experience
Reviewed December 29, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Old Hotel
This hotel is quite close to BTS, just about 10 minutes walking. It's also close to Terminal 21 and Robinson.
I have booked 3 rooms. However, One of the room is very smelly. Hard to stay or even sleep in Room 1502.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

mazlan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
easy comfort n location
comfort n good location
I m a regular clients for tis hotel n no complains so far
Reviewed December 29, 2015

andereas from Indonesia
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
2 bedroom, price, comfort,location
strategic location close to bts, mrt. good price for 2 bedroom , comfort for home base 30 pct of time during in bangkok, 70% outside ho
1st book 19-21 dec and i decided to continue book by agoda 21-23 dec. Match with our need, 2 bedroom double bed with kitchen and set. Mostly activity outside hotel, city sight seeing, Close to super market. Value for money, break fast, swimming pool at roof top. Excelent if most of transportation use mrt or monorail, close to asok bts and sukhumvit mrt station. But be prepare for traffic jam at sukhumvit area if travel by taxi especially at morning to afternoon time.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

allan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good quiet location
Price location pool
Pleasant and friendly staff. Rooftop pool and gym are very clean. Great location with 5 minute walk to skytrain, subway and main shopping and entertainment areas. very quiet location.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

bruce from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
my stay
location,price,quality
my stay was very nice and the staff were excellent. the breakfast has went downhill since my last visit but all in all a very good place to stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Rico from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Electric Problems
nice to stay with no electric
but always try to solve the problem
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Rico from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
big roomm
Thanks for upgrade
so nice to upgrade
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: