Very good 7.1
Based on 3734 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

derek from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
fairly clean and comfortable
quiet, friendly and adequate
Adequate in comfort and cleanliness, but it is getting to be fairly old style by todays standards.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pia from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Convenient location and clean rooms
Location, food, room
We went to Bangkok without knowing anyone. We selected Best Comfort Bangkok Hotel because it has the best reviews among the budget hotels we selected from. And thank God the comments were true. It only takes 5-10 minutes to walk to the BTS from the hotel, and from there, you can get anywhere in Bangkok. The room we stayed in was clean. The food was simple but delicious. The staff were friendly and very accommodating, considering we had so many questions. The hotel even had a pool and a sauna for their guests. They also offer free half-day tour of your choice. If you're planning to go to Bangkok and you're on a tight budget, this hotel is highly recommended.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from New Zealand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Value for money
location, price and pool
We have stayed here many times. Meets our requirements and we will stay again. Only thing we think they should come up to date with is having free Wi-Fi, especially in this day and age. Breakfast is basic but adequate to start day with. Pool is great.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
a pleasant stay
location, location, location
I always have a good time here but the breakfast could do with a revamp. Very plain and boring. A bit of maintenance in the gym wouldn't go atray either
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Quan from Norway
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good
Cheap
Hotel 5 min from mainstreet good and cheap
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

brian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
a nice hotel needs updating
good size room quiet happy staff
liked my stay at best comfort, handy to shops and nightlife staff made me feel welcome will be back
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorne from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
This hotel needs an update / refurbish
location and swimming pool
I have stayed here many times. It has a great location and is quiet.The staff are always very helpful..Good security for my car..BUT the place is old..The paintwork is old..The bathtub /showers are old (enamel-paint peeling off and stains)...The bathrooms are old (doors rotting from the water)...The tv sets are very old (no LED-LCD )...The towels are old (scratchy and have holes and stains )...The breakfast is COLD and nearly non existent..Having said all that, I will stay there again and again..This hotel works for me in Location,Security and Staff manners.
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Families with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
cosy little hotel
Staff performance, location, car park
The hotel is a bit old and in need of an upgrade. The rooms were ok. The reception lady was very helpful and friendly even though she was extremely busy.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Austria
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in August 2015
Great Location
Location, Price, Quiet Area
We stayed at Best Comfort BangkokHotel, four times now and we will go back again for sure ! The location near Terminal 21, (Bts Asoke) is perfect to start your shopping or sightseeing day! Short ways, clean rooms & friendly staff! The breakfast ist very basic but its all together a great value for the money you pay!
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bishnu from Nepal
Couples
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Highly satisfactory
Cooperative staff, value for money, convenient
One the best, highly convenient
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: