Very good 7.9
Based on 5508 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ching from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Location too far
Clean, comfy, quiet
Reviewed December 31, 2015

PHANG from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Overall was good
Location,convenient & transport
Had a pleasant stay but the walkway to the room was too WARM.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Jus from United States
Couples
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good Value
location, price, clean
My stay at this Best Western was fine. It is a very good location and it is quite clean. Based on the price and value I would recommend it.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Naruechol from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Value for money
clean/ good location/ value for money
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Chan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Friendly and helpful staff.
staffs are very helpful and friendly
Located at a quiet steeet where hardly get any street food. There are alot of western food near to the hotel. 10min walks to Terminal 21.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Nares from United States
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good hotel, bad staff.
Comfort, quiet, taxis always willing to take you someplace.
I have stayed at many Best Westerns in Thailand, but this will be my last visit at this one in Bangkok. The bartender boy at front of the hotel was rude, my sheets were not changed daily as I had an unexpected over schedule/stay at this hotel, and the Bell hop boy had a bit of an attitude. This is a pleasant hotel, but i think they need to replace some of the staff in keeping with the integrity of the name Best Western.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Earle from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
central
location staff clean
Nice hotel well priced great location
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Grossrieder from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Overnight on Bangkok
Location, convenience, accessibility to my needs, price,
The Best Western proved to be quite good for the purposes I needed, such as location price for my one night stay in Bangkok. The staff was friendly and helpful. I did not need any F & B as my stay was short. The rooms are bright, clean and well fitted with free Wi Fi. Parking space was provided too.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
escape form the chaos
Location,value, guest room experience
This is my favorite hotel in Bangkok. The best Western Hotel is a very enjoyable hotel from the vantage point of having a functional, luxurious hotel room and getting a great nights rest. If your hungry the roof top restaurant is a great hidden oasis offering great food and a quiet place to relax and enjoy. The hotel staff are both friendly and helpful. I will return.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great value
Location, very clean, good staff
Very pleasant
Reviewed December 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: