Very good 7.9
Based on 5508 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

David from United States
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Hotel Review
Good service, nice and clean
Hassle free
Reviewed August 08, 2015

YEU from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Convenience location
Staff friendliness, cleaning room & good location
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Rosetta from Canada
Families with young children
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
FamilyVacation
Updated technology,food and service
It was wonderful
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Nobuaki from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
poor entrance
clean
the road in front of hotel has been under construction. So, it was so difficlt to get there safely. and, the entrance or reception is very poorly looking. like, low roof, narrow space, which can be seen at 4 star hotels.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
First stay. Likely to return
location, price, room quality
First time I stayed here -- lured in by an Agoda discount. The place is not far from the Asok BTS, making the location quite convenient. Room quality is good -- it's a newer hotel. Would consider staying here again if the price was right!
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Rio from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Love it
New, clean and staff
I really love to stay here
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Affordable luxury
location, good value and comfortable room
My favorite hotel that brings me great value combining with a friendly staff. I stay at Best Western Plus often as they do a better job then the other hotels I have stayed at in Bangkok. The king size bed is very comfortable providing me a restful nights sleep. The room has all the amenities I need making my stay comfortable. The roof top restaurant is a delight. It is intimate, great food and open most of the day. All in all West western Plus exceeded my expectations.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Sidney from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
bed
staff location
The bed was atrocious. Extremely hard
Reviewed July 31, 2015

KENDRA from Singapore
Couples
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
We had a nice stay ---
Very helpful staff. Good service. Clean room.
Very helpful staff with good service. Clean room; clean toilet. Although hotel location is about ten- fifteen minutes walking distance from BTS station; hotel provide a tuk tuk service to the station which was awesome.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

gavin from Australia
Couples
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
great place
cleaniness,helpful staff, location
stayed here twice my brother stays here love this hotel for price is great value helpful friendly staff great location resturants,bras shopping sky train
Reviewed July 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: