Very good 7.9
Based on 5501 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5501 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Saeid from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Ok
Good
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Justin from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Value for money
This was the third time I am staying here. Hotel was clean and staff was extremely helpful and nice! Will be back very soon!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Alex from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good for business travelers, not for vacation.
Food is lousy and not many varieties. It's a disaster for Muslims. And it's overpriced for its buffet breakfast.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Kale from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Unexpected surprise.
Good everything
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Khairul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in October 2015
good stay
nice
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Thilakan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Familiar hotel
Although located about 15 minutes' walk from either Asok or Phrom Prong BTS stations, the free tuk tuk style shuttle to the walkway to Asok provided by the hotel is a great help. It can be a bit troublesome when it rains heavily, so pack rain gear and umbrelllas (none provided by hotel)
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Samrat from India
Business traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Top Location. Friendly Staff. Good Neighborhood
I thought it was a good property. Outstanding location. Many restaurants in that soi. Upscale hotel minus the high tariff. Samrat Ray Chaudhuri - Thailand
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Panjarat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice and safe.
I stay there for one night.it is value for money...will back again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Ekasit from Thailand
Couple
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice bar, best location, clean room
nice bar, best location, clean room
Reviewed September 12, 2016

John from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Arrogant night Manager
I had the misfortune to make a mess in my room for which I was charged 500 baht. However the night manager refused to allow me to go to my room,but insisted in flourishing the offending article in my face in front of guests. He was abusive arrogant and refused to listen to any other argument. It completely spoilt my stay
Reviewed September 09, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: