Excellent 8.2
Based on 6774 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6774 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Convenient for the airport
Comfortable room, convenient and modern.
Convenient for an over night stop. Mosquitoes were very bad at this time of year but the hotel was dealing with the problem.
Reviewed March 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
very good
Cleanliness and staff attitude
Very good.Breakfast was only average and cold.Room was very good,quiet and clean.I asked quite a few times to have a wheelchair at the shuttle drop off for me and was told this would happen but had to get into the terminal and arrange this for myself.
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Excellent size room
Size of room, clean and comfortable
My room was very comfortable and clean. Shower had terrific pressure and the em entities were all fine. Took 20 mins on the airport shuttle so that was convenient enough. Staff at check in were quite unfriendly.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tipapat from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
convenient
location, service, room
I am very satisfy with the hotel. This is the second time I choose to stay here. We choose it because it is very close to the airport. I visited Phuket and would like to have one night rest before long flight back home.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good - beware of mosquitoes!
Pool, free airport shuttle, good room
Comfortable hotel with nice pool, not too far from airport, approximately 15 mins if straight through drive. Big problem with mosquitoes, a few in room but lots in the bar area. We spent our evening drinking in the bar with a personal tennis racquet that zaps the mosquitoes on impact. There were dozens of them around us all during the evening and the racquet was continually in use. I could not stop laughing, but it seems the hotel has a serious problem with mosquitoes that it needs to resolve.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
The hotel was convient to the airport.
Airport shuttle van, Room service and good staff
Our stay was very comfortable and convient to the airport.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Holly from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
A great hotel for stopping overnight.
gym, big rooms, friendly staff
I have stayed at this hotel twice while stopping over in Bangkok and really enjoyed my time. The rooms are big and well equipped. The hotel has a good fitness centre and spa. It's great for a solo traveller too, feels very safe as it includes airport transfer.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Canada
Couple
Premier Club
Stayed one night in January 2014
Competent Airport Hotel
airport location, airport shuttle, comfortable room
The hotel provides a regular courtesy airport shuttle. Although very physically close to the airport, it is quite a long way by road. The rooms are comfortable. The included breakfast is very good. Staff are generally attentive and informative. Mosquitoes infest the ground floor public spaces: bug bats are available.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederic from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very clean Hotel.Close to the airport
Clean,new,close to airport
we stay just one night.free shuttle service.everything was great.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Perfect location to airport with shuttle.
Nice rooms, shuttle 24 hours, good dinner.
Perfect stop over for quick dinner and sleep before 3am shuttle to airport. Nice, clean rooms and surprisingly nice hotel. Great price.
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: