Excellent 8.2
Based on 6782 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6782 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Michelle from Sweden
Family with young children
Premier Club
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Close to airport, free shuttle bus, great room
Close to airport, free shuttle bus, great room
Good breakfast, free transfer, great staff, clean, fresh
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Roger from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
comfortable hotel
Comfortable spacious rooms. Fast in and out check in along with speedy wifi. Good dining experience.
The pick-up service operated by the hotel plus the check in procedure were fast and efficient! One and a hours after we had landed we were by the pool area relaxing and beginning our holiday! The bedroom along with the bathroom were large, comfortable and spacious! The Restaurant serves a good choice and was enjoyable! We hope to return again next year and found out that the Hotel operates a Left Luggage Service which will a great benefit. We are planning a small 3 day trip and don't necessarily want to lug are baggage around! We have already recommended this Hotel to friends, in fact they are there now, and plan to return again next year! In fact I don't think we would use any other Airport Hotel while staying in Bangkok!
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Hans from Netherlands
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Mediocre.
Good Shuttle Service, Nice Lobby,
Shuttle Service works well. Close enough to the Airport... And that's probably the only thing that it's going for it.. Shower works really bad. Very Hot and very Cold every 20 seconds. Can not adjust properly. TV has 'on and off' a bad signal, all the wrong channels for a tourist hotel. The room/Bathroom has no atmosphere. Cold welcome at the reception. Room service was good thou...
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Sandra from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Stayed here many times
Lovely pool, good food, comfortable rooms
I have stayed here many times which is a good reference in itself.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Sharee from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great airport hotel
proximity to airport, easy (late night) airport transfer, comfortable bed
We spent one night at the Best Western and were pleased with our stay. Our flight arrived very late, and the van was prompt in picking us up. We were in our room within 10 minutes of pulling up to the hotel. The bed was very comfortable, and the service was nice. The hotel was very quiet, even as close as it is to the airport. The breakfast the next morning was standard for an Asian hotel breakfast, with fresh fruit, omelet station, cereals, breads, and some Thai breakfast options. My only suggestion for them is to repair the seat belt in the high chair, as we had to literally tie our daughter into it because there was no safety clip. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I arrived late at night and didn't want to transfer into the city.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Steven from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Perfect if you don't want to leave the hotel
Great value, nice gym, nice swimming pool
A little farther from the airport than I thought, but the airport shuttle was great and arranged very professionally. For the money, it has an excellent gym, swimming pool, and breakfast. The one downside was that I could not get the sauna to turn (didn't have time to ask someone for help), but it looked super clean and inviting. I would absolutely stay here again if I needed to be near the airport. Nothing around the hotel to see or do so keep that in mind if you are looking to spend a few days in Bangkok as a tourist.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Debra from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Convenient hotel to get to airport.
Free airport shuttle; beautiful rooms; restaurant available.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Over-rated and far away
Quiet and nice room, ok breakfast, free shuttle bus
It was not as good as I had expected, I was disappointed at then badly organised pick-up, which we ended up having to go by taxi although they bear the cost for us. The hotel is actually a long drive away from the airport, I'd say 15 minutes. It is severely under-staffed and the wait for check in was rather long. Everyone seemed busy and not really helpful. However, to be fair to them, they do have nice rooms. I don't think with this money they charge I'd come here again. There are better choices.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Mario from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great transit hotel
Closed to international airport,great buffet breakfast, very comfy
Very reasonable price if you book in advance and include breakfast ( breakfast would be very expensive if not included) After a long flight, you deserve it!
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Dale from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Hotel miss leading information over priced
Airport shuttle, clean
Our stay was not good, no shopping no restaurants close by and airport is actually is 12 ks away from drop of point. Their 3ks is a direct line from back of airport. No breakfast offered with deal, because once you are there ,there is nowhere else to eat. This is a industrial area with worker street food only.
Reviewed February 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: